Thargor 1st Gear July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 Till one day, you feel like having someone to talk about the old times...and you realise, there's no one you can call. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 Till one day, you feel like having someone to talk about the old times...and you realise, there's no one you can call. MO leah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 so mooody Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 so mooody [smallcry] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roh96 6th Gear July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 Very true. The friends around us are all busy with their own family committments and work etc. Hardly have time to network with each other, only manage to exchange comments thru facebook. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 fine with me. Actually I prefer to have as little frens as possible...and keep it to only a few close ones and love ones.... This is why I don't use facebook.... Too many frens and they will distract you. And often, they bring more trouble than help. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 Most of my frends are buried and gone...some accident, cancer, murder, gang clash... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 Most of my frends are buried and gone...some accident, cancer, murder, gang clash... i dun fren u liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 (edited) that's fact of life everyone got drifted by own reasons and goals in life moreover, the older you are ... you don't open up for sharing as you were younger ... talk c--k sing song over a few bottles of beer Edited July 21, 2011 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 Till one day, you feel like having someone to talk about the old times...and you realise, there's no one you can call. you are young, dun sound so old and emo lah 朋友不必多, 能交心就好 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 i dun fren u liao ok then YOU GO AND DIE Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 you are young, dun sound so old and emo lah 朋友不必多, 能交心就好 er..dun forget, in 2003, i also almost became your ex-friend Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Takumi21 2nd Gear July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 a kind of sad hor? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 fine with me. Actually I prefer to have as little frens as possible...and keep it to only a few close ones and love ones.... This is why I don't use facebook.... Too many frens and they will distract you. And often, they bring more trouble than help. if it's thru 'fate' pple become frens, so be it....if it's fate that end up many / few frens, just enjoy the friendship either with many or just a few. Quality and quantity are different things, if can only choose one, should be choosing the first one: quality this is assuming i have a choice, and others also choose me, its two-way Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 er..dun forget, in 2003, i also almost became your ex-friend hmm.... i was about to delete the name from the contact list i hope your return for unfinished business got nothing to do with me [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 hmm.... i was about to delete the name from the contact list i hope your return for unfinished business got nothing to do with me hahahah...u wish........ :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 becos when young, spend most of the time with friends chong-ing. when all started to have family and kids, all these nonsense either stop or cut down and lesser time for each other. esp those who have kids. once the kids start crying.....oh, have to go home liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thargor 1st Gear July 21, 2011 Author Share July 21, 2011 you are young, dun sound so old and emo lah 朋友不必多, 能交心就好 hehe i am not exactly young lah...almost 40 soon leh...not emo lah...I have my daughter and thats all i need. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...