What is your greatest regret?

Jj5599

  On 7/21/2011 at 5:55 PM, Porker said:

Freaking ugly development. Please don't buy it. It won't make you any younger or more trendy :D

Almost same price as carribean but more stylo. No?

  On 7/21/2011 at 2:01 PM, RadX said:

one of my regrets is meeting SOYA one fateful lunch time.....I still having nightmares of his face [laugh][laugh]

.....and my greatest regret is not stopping them when they exhumed you. [laugh][laugh]

  On 7/22/2011 at 1:31 AM, Soya said:

Almost same price as carribean but more stylo. No?

Subjective when it comes to design. And the location does not justify the asking price.

  On 7/22/2011 at 5:06 AM, Porker said:

Subjective when it comes to design. And the location does not justify the asking price.

Sure boh? The Foresta nearby wif no seaview, no keppel bay branding, by PCK developer, stuck behind some row of shops facing the viaduct oredi selling at 1700-1900psf. :wacko::wacko:

Edited by Soya

On 7/22/2011 at 1:01 AM, KARTer said:

My biggestestest regret is to see your greatest regret causing me to post this post [:p]

My another biggest regret is to reply this post [bigcry]

  On 7/22/2011 at 6:12 AM, Sabbie said:

My greater regret: Joining this forum and being mistaken as chemmie78!

Hi Chemmie78.. [wave][wave][wave]

dun bedek lah. everyone knows u r C78. since u hv been reborn, be guai-guai n dun get banned again hor. [wave]

On 7/22/2011 at 6:53 AM, Soya said:

dun bedek lah. everyone knows u r C78. since u hv been reborn, be guai-guai n dun get banned again hor. [wave]

Yes... He is chop chop confirm C78 ...

  On 7/22/2011 at 6:54 AM, Tigerwoods said:

Yes... He is chop chop confirm C78 ...

he dun say i oso nearly forgot. sabo himself. [laugh][laugh]

Mai kay kay lah, we all know you are C78, forehead and foreskin all got tattoo. Die die also cannot run away. [laugh] [laugh]

Just behave yourself and don't kana ban can liow. [laugh] [laugh]

On 7/22/2011 at 6:53 AM, Soya said:

wah lao a....when I joined this forum....I very confused why people keep saying i am this chemmie78 so I just played along...now really kena....

On 7/22/2011 at 7:04 AM, Mazdaowner said:

Mai kay kay lah, we all know you are C78, forehead and foreskin all got tattoo. Die die also cannot run away. [laugh] [laugh]

Just behave yourself and don't kana ban can liow. [laugh] [laugh]

okok, if you guys think I am then i am lor....then you guys can have your fun and whack and ban me lor.... -_-

On 7/22/2011 at 7:01 AM, Soya said:

he dun say i oso nearly forgot. sabo himself. [laugh][laugh]

The real chemmie78 wont be so dumb to sabo himself la...hehehe

  On 7/22/2011 at 7:16 AM, Sabbie said:

The real chemmie78 wont be so dumb to sabo himself la...hehehe

.......ahemmm....that i'm not too sure. [lipsrsealed]