Csnewbie 1st Gear July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 how about quoting ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 fark u lah...all taken up al..... i already reply i want to take liao. you didnt reserve for me. anyway, okay lor no choice. i think i try to repair my printer before i decide to get new one or not. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnnylim 5th Gear July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 walau...how cum MCF suddenly become a char bo forum?? Tat y it's in the 'LATEST NON CAR-RELATED DISCUSSIONS' column thread Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 how about quoting Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 Tat y it's in the 'LATEST NON CAR-RELATED DISCUSSIONS' column thread wah so brave, dare to talk back to uncle soya Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnnylim 5th Gear July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 I think let's stop regretting and move on with life, wish you a successful career in new property sales and may you find another woman you love TS is a property agent n u r encouraging him to divorce n find another woman Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thargor 1st Gear July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 I never get to thank my eldest sis for all that she had done for me as we were never on good terms since young. The last time I saw her...things were much improved...and I told myself..going to start being nicer to her. Few days after that, she passed away suddenly. As I stood there in my parent's house...looking at my eldest sis's dead body...the remorse and regret.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 this is the week of REFLECTION the onli 'REFLECTIONS' i'm interested in is this one: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 I never get to thank my eldest sis for all that she had done for me as we were never on good terms since young. The last time I saw her...things were much improved...and I told myself..going to start being nicer to her. Few days after that, she passed away suddenly. As I stood there in my parent's house...looking at my eldest sis's dead body...the remorse and regret.... This is really a big regret. serve as a reminder that we have to be nice to all our close one now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jj5599 1st Gear July 21, 2011 Author Share July 21, 2011 the onli 'REFLECTIONS' i'm interested in is this one: Ya man..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jj5599 1st Gear July 21, 2011 Author Share July 21, 2011 TS is a property agent n u r encouraging him to divorce n find another woman I am divorcing leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 the onli 'REFLECTIONS' i'm interested in is this one: you can always go there and see your reflection from the water basket ask you all to reflect, yet all talk about money :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 wah so brave, dare to talk back to uncle soya halo...i'm not the undertaker lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thargor 1st Gear July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 Once waited for a woman for 8 years (rejected all the ladies during those 8 years) because she told me, "If you love me, you will wait for me". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 halo...i'm not the undertaker lah. but for old dolks we PAY respect......er GIVE respect lah minus the joss stick Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thargor 1st Gear July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 Visit my granddad at the hospital...thought he will be ok...went off...few hours later...my mum called me and said granddad passed away... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 Once waited for a woman for 8 years (rejected all the ladies during those 8 years) because she told me, "If you love me, you will wait for me". still waiting or u finally wised up? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thargor 1st Gear July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 still waiting or u finally wised up? I gave up and then I met my wife. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...