Do You Give Way to Premium/Luxury Cars?

Mona-vie

fellow human here....dun always think that you r king of the road and want to set your own rules and standards....be considerate la...got better things to do den just pin-pointing others faults (unless u r really tat good)

On 7/20/2011 at 2:52 PM, Mona-vie said:

If they want to cut into your lane, do you give way to them?

For me it depends on mood. If no signal they can forget it. I rather bang than give way to them. If they signal, then if I good mood just give them some room lor. If not just bo chup.

If they think they own the road just because they drive big cars, well too bad for them.... lol...... If they try to fug around with me, they will get fug deep deep in the end......

now i ask u a question, do u give way to the B&B car who cut into ur lane w/o signalling??? for my case, ALOT!!!! for me i always give way, as long as he got give signal and if w/o signal, see condition, if road gonna end, then i will give, sorry ar, i big heart one

Nothing to do with who's paying more road tax each year but I do give way to whoever signal their intention early.

On 7/20/2011 at 3:21 PM, Leeke1 said:

fellow human here....dun always think that you r king of the road and want to set your own rules and standards....be considerate la...got better things to do den just pin-pointing others faults (unless u r really tat good)

king of road = Taxis

On 7/20/2011 at 3:23 PM, Thaiyotakamli said:

now i ask u a question, do u give way to the B&B car who cut into ur lane w/o signalling??? for my case, ALOT!!!! for me i always give way, as long as he got give signal and if w/o signal, see condition, if road gonna end, then i will give, sorry ar, i big heart one

Yes of course. I always have been more forgiving towards B&B cars.

On 7/20/2011 at 3:21 PM, Leeke1 said:

Nope, I am not trying to be king of the road.

Btw there is no law saying that you have to give way to cars that are signalling.

I rather bang than give way to them.

got bang before? if no,

bang already than come and brag.............

If they want to cut into your lane, do you give way to them?

For me it depends on mood. If no signal they can forget it. I rather bang than give way to them. If they signal, then if I good mood just give them some room lor. If not just bo chup.

If they think they own the road just because they drive big cars, well too bad for them.... lol...... If they try to fug around with me, they will get fug deep deep in the end......

of cos la.. we must give way to those big luxury car.. if kena accident they can sue u until ur pant drop.. u have the $$ to fight with them bo?

Edited by Aaron_soh80

On 7/20/2011 at 3:36 PM, Hamburger said:

got bang before? if no,

bang already than come and brag.............

Almost.... I was prepared for it already. But he last min brake so I LLST no bang.

Personally, I will give way to any type of vehicles if they signal early + I hv e space/time/alert driver of rear vehicle. It often eases traffic abit if done in a safe manner.

Frankly, a lot of drivers seem to tink tat they can save on battery power if they dun signal and/or assume that all other drivers can read their mind/intentions. Or mayb to flick tat signal stick will cause a finger to become detached immediately.

Edited by PSP415

On 7/20/2011 at 3:37 PM, Aaron_soh80 said:

of cos la.. we must give way to those big luxury car.. if kena accident they can sue u until ur pant drop.. u have the $$ to fight with them bo?

Well, when one is prepared to bang one also must be prepared to face the consequences. If you don't want to face the consequences then don't bang lor....

Also you must be prepared that how far are you going to into it. Prepared to fight on the road?

On 7/20/2011 at 3:39 PM, Mona-vie said:

Almost.... I was prepared for it already. But he last min brake so I LLST no bang.

cool lah bro....

a few seconds of tolerance will save you tons of troubles.....simply,not worth it.

On 7/20/2011 at 3:45 PM, Hamburger said:

cool lah bro....

a few seconds of tolerance will save you tons of troubles.....simply,not worth it.

people jealous ma

On 7/20/2011 at 3:45 PM, Hamburger said:

cool lah bro....

no wonder no improvement, everyday jealous lol

Sometime u want to let that fellow come in....but he/she ku ku...don't even dare to come in for a full 3 to 5 seconds. [:p]

So to speak when giving way or trying to change lane, we must always try to anticipate the other parties intention. Don't make assumption. Drive safely. [:p]

I always let other come in when he/she on their indicator. No ego damaged lah. Thrill [:p]

Edited by Kopites

I notice ppl tend to give way to super car, not normal luxury car. I see before this mod noisy exhaust subraru car, cut here and there at high speed at expressway, den come a lambo wanna cut his lane, the driver slow down let him cut, i wonder if its a normal car, will he let him cut in front of him or not... lol