Mona-vie 1st Gear July 20, 2011 Share July 20, 2011 If they want to cut into your lane, do you give way to them? For me it depends on mood. If no signal they can forget it. I rather bang than give way to them. If they signal, then if I good mood just give them some room lor. If not just bo chup. If they think they own the road just because they drive big cars, well too bad for them.... lol...... If they try to fug around with me, they will get fug deep deep in the end...... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leeke1 2nd Gear July 20, 2011 Share July 20, 2011 i can confirm that you r driving a non premium/luxury car.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mona-vie 1st Gear July 20, 2011 Author Share July 20, 2011 (edited) On 7/20/2011 at 2:55 PM, Leeke1 said: i can confirm that you r driving a non premium/luxury car.... Yup I am not. So whats the point? So you trying to say that I low class no dignity etc? Thats fine with me. I don't care. Edited July 20, 2011 by Mona-vie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leeke1 2nd Gear July 20, 2011 Share July 20, 2011 no la....just my guessing and wan to proof the accuracy of my observation....btw...what if a non premium/luxury car wan to cut in ur way...wat will u do? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear July 20, 2011 Share July 20, 2011 i think this topic have been posted b4, think i know who u r Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mona-vie 1st Gear July 20, 2011 Author Share July 20, 2011 On 7/20/2011 at 3:00 PM, Leeke1 said: no la....just my guessing and wan to proof the accuracy of my observation....btw...what if a non premium/luxury car wan to cut in ur way...wat will u do? then I will usually give way. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mona-vie 1st Gear July 20, 2011 Author Share July 20, 2011 On 7/20/2011 at 3:01 PM, Sleepy-T said: i think this topic have been posted b4, think i know who u r Lol..... good that you still remember. I can't remember the plate of the fugger but almost bang liao..... He chicken out last min and I move thru..... I think its a Lexus LS460..... lol so funny. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic July 20, 2011 Share July 20, 2011 (edited) On 7/20/2011 at 2:52 PM, Mona-vie said: If they want to cut into your lane, do you give way to them? For me it depends on mood. If no signal they can forget it. I rather bang than give way to them. If they signal, then if I good mood just give them some room lor. If not just bo chup. If they think they own the road just because they drive big cars, well too bad for them.... lol...... If they try to fug around with me, they will get fug deep deep in the end...... I give way to any car that signals in good time. You clearly are quite a sad fella with loads of inferiority complex take it easy, dude. Maybe someday you will get to drive a 3.5liter premium continental like us. and find that we are not too much different. Over and out. Edited July 20, 2011 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mona-vie 1st Gear July 20, 2011 Author Share July 20, 2011 Too bad I did show middle finger or anything...... :( Damm....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leeke1 2nd Gear July 20, 2011 Share July 20, 2011 good....den i can conclude something here.... u set a double standard for luxury and non luxury car... so actually u care about wat car u r driving compare to those driving big luxury car.. dun gauge people by the car they r drving...and u will be happy treat every car owner the same----and u will be happy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leeke1 2nd Gear July 20, 2011 Share July 20, 2011 trust me ...i am trying to help u here....got better things to do than keep remembering unhappy stuffs....move on for better life Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mona-vie 1st Gear July 20, 2011 Author Share July 20, 2011 On 7/20/2011 at 3:05 PM, Throttle2 said: I give way to any car that signals in good time. You clearly are quite a sad fella with loads of inferiority complex take it easy, dude. Maybe someday you will get to drive a 3.5liter premium continental like us. and find that we are not too much different. Well too bad that I am like that. But I think we are very different. The difference is simply way too big to describe in words. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear July 20, 2011 Share July 20, 2011 driving a luxury car wont give u priviledges on the road. u still must signal like the rest. u kiss my ass u are still in the wrong. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mona-vie 1st Gear July 20, 2011 Author Share July 20, 2011 On 7/20/2011 at 3:07 PM, Leeke1 said: good....den i can conclude something here.... u set a double standard for luxury and non luxury car... so actually u care about wat car u r driving compare to those driving big luxury car.. dun gauge people by the car they r drving...and u will be happy treat every car owner the same----and u will be happy Not exactly though. I just have this stereotype thinking that people who drive big cars are yaya papaya. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leeke1 2nd Gear July 20, 2011 Share July 20, 2011 huge number of people out there dun own a car....take MRT or bus....what should this people think about you who own a car den....r u yaya papaya....? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear July 20, 2011 Share July 20, 2011 On 7/20/2011 at 3:12 PM, Mona-vie said: Not exactly though. I just have this stereotype thinking that people who drive big cars are yaya papaya. merc taxis considered as Premium/luxury cars??......... these are the ones i will not give way if they dont signal... as some bros said, it's the behaviour of the drivers that matters, not the type of cars they drive.... at least this is how i look at other drivers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 20, 2011 Share July 20, 2011 On 7/20/2011 at 3:05 PM, Throttle2 said: I give way to any car that signals in good time. You clearly are quite a sad fella with loads of inferiority complex take it easy, dude. Maybe someday you will get to drive a 3.5liter premium continental like us. and find that we are not too much different. Over and out. boss! u driving 3.5L le, me only 3L only, so must give way hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged July 20, 2011 Share July 20, 2011 Aiyo, why make driving until like that. As if driving on SG rd is not stressful enough. We all should learn from the Thai drivers. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...