Subaru owner`s ?

PeterKang

Hi Guys,

Can I check, my impreza 1.6A is using e-trottle or using trottle cable?

Auto car la bro.. Mana got auto car use trottle cable de?? :blink:

I mean our car using E-Trottle? meaning impreza 1.6 can use E-trottle controller?

STI does come with build in ETC. 2010/11 impreza also does. Some does some don't, depends on the purchase agreement.

You can bring down to check if yours is fitted.

http://www.sgcarmart.com/directory/pop_sgc...e.php?pid=12307

Edited by Maka

Hi Guys,

Anyone here know where can I get LTA Approved Exhaust for Impreza 1.5M Sedan?

Only available for HB.. [;)]

U may try Jeep Chee...

think only got one approved exhaust for impreza...

U may try Jeep Chee...

2 actually. Apexi (mostly for STI) and Super Sprint (for all). SS cheaper - less than 1.5k which includes certification and installation.

U may try Jeep Chee...

Thanks Bro,

Already inquired..they only carry Hatch Back model cos no much demand for Sedan.

2 actually. Apexi (mostly for STI) and Super Sprint (for all). SS cheaper - less than 1.5k which includes certification and installation.

bro, you mean Apexi has approved exhaust for impreza?

saw the super sprint one but not impressive to tempt the change...

Yes Bro,

They have SS but for Hatch Back only. Thanks.

bro, you mean Apexi has approved exhaust for impreza?

saw the super sprint one but not impressive to tempt the change...

Yup. The sound is awesome but pocket oso burn hole. [laugh]

Hi Bro & Sis,

Anyone here had done a decat to your stocked exhaust...

Any changed to the

- pick-up?

- performance?

- FC?

- Hi-end / Low-end?

- sound?

Have read this decat things from other thread but can't get a satisfying answer lah.

hahaha...

let me know where can find leh...

hehehe i wanna see...

got pic to show bo?

i mean impreza 1.6 hor...

dun scully u mistaken STI...

:blink:

Bro apexi friendly one is for STI na... SS than is for all.. :blink:

If you interested, i saw one second hand laying ard in sin ming auto care lvl 5. You know which shop i am toking abt hor.

Hi Bro & Sis,

Anyone here had done a decat to your stocked exhaust...

Any changed to the

- pick-up?

- performance?

- FC?

- Hi-end / Low-end?

- sound?

Have read this decat things from other thread but can't get a satisfying answer lah.

Bro,

dun spend money and effort to do all these here in sg la. Not worth the pain at the end during inspection. Just got get a LTA friendly cert pipe and you be a happy person for the remainder of your days.

If you just want temporary shoik shoik feel, go buy second hand after market. Play than sell away. Of cos risk getting stop. But the saying is "want mod dun scare, scare dun mod!"

MCF scoobies member`s list :

1) Peter, Impreza Ts1.6 (Auto)

2) Calvin, Impreza 1.6 (Auto)

3) Wei , WRX 5D 2.5

4) Wil , Forester SG5 2.0XT

5) Shaun, Hawkeye WRX 2.5

6) Sunny , MY07

7) Heng, Impreza 1.5 Sedan (Auto)

8) Liang, Legacy 2011 2.5 GT

9) Eric, Impreza 5D 2.0RS (Auto)

10) mllcg, GC8

11) Steve ,MY07 jdm atrex