Maka Neutral Newbie September 15, 2011 Share September 15, 2011 u dont have my number. and road block wise, zhao before 11pm should be ok I was in my friend's ride 2 weeks back there ard 11.15pm. Got road block by mata.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr_pee Neutral Newbie September 15, 2011 Share September 15, 2011 2nd MCF Scooby Club + ( M.I.C ) meet up 30 Sep 2011 @ Yishun Dam 01) Mr_pee 02) Mllcg 03) Calvin79 - tentative 04) LiL553 05) Jecht 06) ad23 (Mr_pee, I want to feel the real monster energy please on that day. Thank you. lol.) 07) Maka common common we need more....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ad23 Neutral Newbie September 15, 2011 Share September 15, 2011 you see lah bro ... you ignore me liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr_pee Neutral Newbie September 15, 2011 Share September 15, 2011 (edited) you see lah bro ... you ignore me liao. bz lah bro.... hahaha.. later on dat day i pass u my key set to full boost let u carry on..... lol... real boh no spare cash.. drive a 2.5 sti leh........ oh saving up for 1 big project.....???? Edited September 15, 2011 by Mr_pee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ad23 Neutral Newbie September 15, 2011 Share September 15, 2011 ok steady! 15 days to the real monster energy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear September 15, 2011 Share September 15, 2011 I was in my friend's ride 2 weeks back there ard 11.15pm. Got road block by mata.... so we playing risk that day? or going by law? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rayoflight 5th Gear September 15, 2011 Share September 15, 2011 YD car gathering is like mata put out a big net and catch small fishes.. 大小通吃 Done my vlip today at KC autolink. Kenny is da man..very friendly. I need a comfy coils more importantly. The stock suspension cmi..feel like bumper boat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LiL553 Neutral Newbie September 15, 2011 Share September 15, 2011 YD car gathering is like mata put out a big net and catch small fishes.. 大小通吃 Done my vlip today at KC autolink. Kenny is da man..very friendly. I need a comfy coils more importantly. The stock suspension cmi..feel like bumper boat. How much you did vlip? full set ? or just front only. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Premier_dettol Neutral Newbie September 15, 2011 Share September 15, 2011 Hihi, I be meeting my friends for dinner on that day, might be late in joining in. Sorry about it. But I should be able to make it Thanks! 2nd MCF Scooby Club + ( M.I.C ) meet up 30 Sep 2011 @ Yishun Dam 01) Mr_pee 02) Mllcg 03) Calvin79 - tentative 04) LiL553 05) Jecht 06) ad23 (Mr_pee, I want to feel the real monster energy please on that day. Thank you. lol.) 07) Maka 08) Premier_Dettol - tentative Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr_pee Neutral Newbie September 16, 2011 Share September 16, 2011 YD car gathering is like mata put out a big net and catch small fishes.. 大小通吃 Done my vlip today at KC autolink. Kenny is da man..very friendly. I need a comfy coils more importantly. The stock suspension cmi..feel like bumper boat. K* autolink??...... theres a thread in forum lounge in scs abt this shop..... title: this bad experience with this workshop in sin ming... check it out whether u want to patronise there again.... i witness first hand experience how they carrot a new scooby owner..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maka Neutral Newbie September 16, 2011 Share September 16, 2011 K* autolink??...... theres a thread in forum lounge in scs abt this shop..... title: this bad experience with this workshop in sin ming... check it out whether u want to patronise there again.... i witness first hand experience how they carrot a new scooby owner..... Maybe he is one of the carroted chap?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr_pee Neutral Newbie September 16, 2011 Share September 16, 2011 (edited) Maybe he is one of the carroted chap?? hope not la.... just a head up to our bro.... so just jaga jaga la next time........ btw rayoflight how much was the v-lip??? Edited September 16, 2011 by Mr_pee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maka Neutral Newbie September 16, 2011 Share September 16, 2011 hope not la.... just a head up to our bro.... so just jaga jaga la next time........ btw rayoflight how much was the v-lip??? Cos usually carroted customers gets the best service including attitude. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maka Neutral Newbie September 16, 2011 Share September 16, 2011 hope not la.... just a head up to our bro.... so just jaga jaga la next time........ btw rayoflight how much was the v-lip??? Pee Pee, you got good lobang to install air charger? I bought a second hand unichip Q and ADM. Dunno go where install leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr_pee Neutral Newbie September 16, 2011 Share September 16, 2011 Pee Pee, you got good lobang to install air charger? I bought a second hand unichip Q and ADM. Dunno go where install leh... air charger??... i always tot air charger is a gimmick..... if this product really works all the performance garages would already have closed down... wats ADM?..... i very noob or this kind of product le.... workshop recommend - bms, bks, foo bros, sam speedclinic, limtan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maka Neutral Newbie September 16, 2011 Share September 16, 2011 air charger??... i always tot air charger is a gimmick..... if this product really works all the performance garages would already have closed down... wats ADM?..... i very noob or this kind of product le.... workshop recommend - bms, bks, foo bros, sam speedclinic, limtan Dunno leh.. My friend put this ADM (air charger which is like an air intake with a fan which blows air to engine). Indeed at low rev 2k - 3k the pick up is tremendous compared to mine (empty). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr_pee Neutral Newbie September 16, 2011 Share September 16, 2011 Dunno leh.. My friend put this ADM (air charger which is like an air intake with a fan which blows air to engine). Indeed at low rev 2k - 3k the pick up is tremendous compared to mine (empty). don waste $$$ la bro... just drop in a knn/hurricane filter... aftermarket exos..... strip off unecessary weight in the car........ get it tuned / reflash will feel much more diff oredi.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maka Neutral Newbie September 16, 2011 Share September 16, 2011 (edited) don waste $$$ la bro... just drop in a knn/hurricane filter... aftermarket exos..... strip off unecessary weight in the car........ get it tuned / reflash will feel much more diff oredi.... Next meet up share share hor I buy you dinner Mine oready very empty. Its fairly light. Edited September 16, 2011 by Maka ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...