PeterKang Clutched August 25, 2011 Author Share August 25, 2011 Cool! then i will try my very best to meet up with you guys! btw... you all seem meet before? lol. Never before. Except our bro johnny. Cos he`s also one of my MIC members ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PeterKang Clutched August 25, 2011 Author Share August 25, 2011 Dear All A impreza 1.6A, reg date 03 Aug 2007, mil about 62k selling for $38,800.00 OMV only 10+k, COE 16+k. Is this car price ok? Gary Fyi, i just ask abt e price on my opc impreza reg date 10th May 2007. They say can fetch at $30k. But buying a used car i`ll strongly advise u to send it for e accident check before agreed to buy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PeterKang Clutched August 25, 2011 Author Share August 25, 2011 this friday what time and where ar? The car park beside Kallang KFC 9pm. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PeterKang Clutched August 25, 2011 Author Share August 25, 2011 Anyone driving 1.5 hatchback or sedan here? Yes, our bro johnny is driving a MY08 sedan. His car very chio ! with lotsa leds Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PeterKang Clutched August 25, 2011 Author Share August 25, 2011 Asking on behalf of my guy friend, because he is serving his reservist.... The meetup is applicable only for WRXs? Or any subaru is fine? All r welcome as long u r driving a subaru or ex owner of subaru I dun think our members here will mind abt it. Cos after all we plan this meetup is for chit chat, info exchange and got to see n know each other. Come on bro, dun be shy k Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PeterKang Clutched August 25, 2011 Author Share August 25, 2011 Guys, let`s have our very 1st meetup this coming Friday 26 Aug 2011 @ Kallang KFC 9pm ( next day is a P.H ) !! 01) Peter 02) Galvatron 03) Johnny 04)MR_PEE 05) 06) 07) 08) 09) 10) Coming guys, i need more support for our meetup ! :) Btw kallang kfc or mac now got gantry...... :( Both Mac, Kfc & e open car park all got gantry. Nvm, this time we meet here then e next round we`ll let e next meetup IC plan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PeterKang Clutched August 25, 2011 Author Share August 25, 2011 im not driving a wrx though. i guess it should be fine. he can tag along with me. hahaha.. Most of us here r Ts owner, so no worries abt that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PeterKang Clutched August 25, 2011 Author Share August 25, 2011 peter, can post your number here, so we can at least contact u once we reach. i may or may not go depending on my friend. No problem. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PeterKang Clutched August 25, 2011 Author Share August 25, 2011 Hi all, anyone has changed their speedo meter light from the orginal green light to red, orange or blue? Where to change? Price? Please advise.. Gary Ya, i did my from normal green to red. It was done by a friend of mine. But he say do one time dun wan to do already. Cos he say very hard and a lot of workmenship. But e brightness is not as good and clear as e wrx type. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PeterKang Clutched August 25, 2011 Author Share August 25, 2011 (edited) Guys, let`s have our very 1st meetup this coming Friday 26 Aug 2011 @ Kallang KFC 9pm ( next day is a P.H ) !! 01) Peter 02) Galvatron 03) Johnny 04)MR_PEE 05) 06) 07) 08) 09) 10) Coming guys, i need more support for our meetup ! :) Guys, upon reach u can call or sms me @ 97779771 if u can`t find us at e car park. Edited August 25, 2011 by PeterKang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terenceleo Clutched August 25, 2011 Share August 25, 2011 Bro, wat tyre r u using ? Tyre also maybe e cause of noise too. Last time i use track tyre and i really cannot tahan e noise due to too sticky on e rd.. Definitely gain more weight.the material used quite heavy.but funny thing is that the fc didn't get affected.I'm using eagle f1 asymmetrical.used to run on falken 912...terrible compared to f1. No doubt it gets noisier,but the grip I've experience is fantastic!aiming for the next eagle soon hehe I believe the overall design of our ride + the frameless window design contributes alot. Really regret doin sp Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PeterKang Clutched August 25, 2011 Author Share August 25, 2011 1) Peter, Impreza Ts1.6 (Auto) 2) Calvin, Impreza 1.6 (Auto) 3) Wei , WRX 5D 2.5 4) Wil , Forester SG5 2.0XT 5) Shaun, Hawkeye WRX 2.5 6) Sunny , MY07 7) Heng, Impreza 1.5 Sedan (Auto) 8) Liang, Legacy 2011 2.5 GT 9) Eric, Impreza 5D 2.0RS (Auto) 10) mllcg, GC8 11) Steve ,MY07 jdm atrex 12) Gabriel, Impreza TS1.6 (Auto) 13) Xtravagant, Impreza TS (man) 14) calvin 07 Impreza 1.6 TS 15) LiL553 (Kelvin), Impreza 1.6 (Auto) 16) Jeremyneo, impreza ts 1.6 (auto) 17) mr_pee, MY05 2.0 STI 18) Elmo, MY05 TS 1.6 (manual) 19) oreo, MY07 STI 20) Melvin, Impreza Ts 1.6 (Manual) 21) Johnny, Impreza 1.5AT sedan 22)sbu7360, Impreza 2.0 S-gt YES la.. !! Come on guys, let make our members list even longer and a bigger family [bounce2] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terenceleo Clutched August 25, 2011 Share August 25, 2011 Ok great to receive feedback from you man. Yup, i was planning to install gauges or doing sound proofing. Look like the answer is obvious now I will go for gauges first. Get the defi ones... I got the advanced zd one as I dun like my dash to be too clustered Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PeterKang Clutched August 25, 2011 Author Share August 25, 2011 Definitely gain more weight.the material used quite heavy.but funny thing is that the fc didn't get affected.I'm using eagle f1 asymmetrical.used to run on falken 912...terrible compared to f1. No doubt it gets noisier,but the grip I've experience is fantastic!aiming for the next eagle soon hehe I believe the overall design of our ride + the frameless window design contributes alot. Really regret doin sp Ya, one point i like abt our ride is e framless window. No need to feel regret abt it bro. Since spend $ and done up already then y dun think it in a good way and enjoy it. At least in some ways it did reduce some noise. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jecht Neutral Newbie August 25, 2011 Share August 25, 2011 just to let u guys know that subaru club sg is also holding a mass meetup on 26th as well, for more details u can go view the thread inside the meet-ups section Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zoolrazak Neutral Newbie August 25, 2011 Share August 25, 2011 Hi all, anyone has changed their speedo meter light from the orginal green light to red, orange or blue? Where to change? Price? Please advise.. Gary Im also interested. including the air, the door panel, clock , etc. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ginx Neutral Newbie August 25, 2011 Share August 25, 2011 As stated earlier.. Scoobyclubsg also having a massive outing this friday. Location not confirmed. Nearly 30+ so far.. Also, KFC n Macs carpark now got gantry. Better to meet at Leisurepark carpark infront of the BK there.. No gantry.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terenceleo Clutched August 25, 2011 Share August 25, 2011 Bro Ginx any idea what is the time frame of the meet up? Can slip out only after the kids is asleep... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...