Latka 1st Gear July 20, 2011 Share July 20, 2011 Yahoo News Murdoch praises Singapore ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latka 1st Gear July 20, 2011 Author Share July 20, 2011 People think he is a joker for saying something silly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear July 20, 2011 Share July 20, 2011 pls...greed is unlimited...u have 1 million u may want 2 million and so on... since they r not doing it for people...then y should we vote them.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic July 20, 2011 Share July 20, 2011 Murdoch's intriguing statement brought about negative responses from the parliament. "Good luck in selling that one," the furious MP Damian Collins replied. The entire parliament even laughed in mockery. sweeet .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic July 20, 2011 Share July 20, 2011 Why reward corruption ? You should punish them instead. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear July 20, 2011 Share July 20, 2011 Another senile old man Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic July 20, 2011 Share July 20, 2011 Having a balance of members of the ruling and opposition party can also maintain a clean and honest government what. They can keep an eye on each other from corruption. The high ministerial pay can be put to better use like helping the under-privileged. If high ministerial pay is needed to retain talent, ppl dun see it as talent, they see it as greed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 20, 2011 Share July 20, 2011 he is indirectly saying that UK Parliment are corrupted lah. this sort of sacasm very easy to understand. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leeke1 2nd Gear July 20, 2011 Share July 20, 2011 y this was not reported during the 630pm channel 8 news Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged July 20, 2011 Share July 20, 2011 Wah..didnt know the UK Prime Minister is paid so low as compared to...'he who cant be named'.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedz76 2nd Gear July 20, 2011 Share July 20, 2011 (edited) "Yahoo News Murdoch praises Singapore Edited July 20, 2011 by Speedz76 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged July 20, 2011 Share July 20, 2011 umm...well murdoch, too bad you are not being grilled by sg garmen cause you know if u r here, u sure wont have any problem and maybe just kena a small fine and case closed because those mill dollar minister are well known in protecting rich people like you..... tell you what, if they screw u up further, just pull out from there and throw all your money in sg, build your whatever news empire here in sg,... im sure sg minister would welcome you with legs wide open.. i meant arms..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 20, 2011 Share July 20, 2011 (edited) KNN, this old man also know how to enjoy. His wife is a chinese called Wendi Deng, I tink in her early 40s only. Every night also song song gao jurong, no wonder senile liao. Edited July 20, 2011 by Fcw75 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged July 20, 2011 Share July 20, 2011 KNN, this old man also know how to enjoy. His wife is a chinese called Wendi Deng, I tink in her early 40s only. Every night also song song gao jurong, no wonder senile liao. whats wrong??? if u a billionaire, im sure u might find an angmoh wife right??... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 20, 2011 Share July 20, 2011 (edited) whats wrong??? if u a billionaire, im sure u might find an angmoh wife right??... Angmoh? Thanks but no thanks. Wait I poke poke inside her, then she still ask me 'You mean you are inside me already??'...they used to tua kee one. Edited July 20, 2011 by Fcw75 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear July 20, 2011 Share July 20, 2011 (edited) he might be a good friend of the lees and the lees asked him to pass such comments. get ready for higher minister pay. Edited July 20, 2011 by Tom_kkh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Idunspeed 1st Gear July 20, 2011 Share July 20, 2011 this guy also kana jialat from PRC government.. he stay in China for the longest time hoping to tap chinese market but end up black eye pea. played out by Chinese government and local.. he used to co own pheonix channel, end up also kana push out. China is where he got to know his wife. a highly ambitous guy and willing to make things happen.. his cable tv - star brand suffered jia lat in China to illegal tapping of programs. this is one dangerous man dat has the media ability to penetrates deep and influence all ages category. from baby tv to NGC channels. from dj to vogue magazine. if he ever want to come into Singapore, the government will definitely welcome him all the way. it is sheer media power for Singapore. far east ecomonic review which hamtam Singapore is also owned by him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged July 20, 2011 Share July 20, 2011 well, this is why a guy throw a foam pie at him during the hearing. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...