Murdoch praises Singapore

Latka

pls...greed is unlimited...u have 1 million u may want 2 million and so on...

since they r not doing it for people...then y should we vote them....

Murdoch's intriguing statement brought about negative responses from the parliament. "Good luck in selling that one," the furious MP Damian Collins replied. The entire parliament even laughed in mockery.

sweeet ....

Having a balance of members of the ruling and opposition party can also maintain a clean and honest government what. They can keep an eye on each other from corruption. [sly]

The high ministerial pay can be put to better use like helping the under-privileged. If high ministerial pay is needed to retain talent, ppl dun see it as talent, they see it as greed.

umm...well murdoch, too bad you are not being grilled by sg garmen cause you know if u r here, u sure wont have any problem and maybe just kena a small fine and case closed because those mill dollar minister are well known in protecting rich people like you..... tell you what, if they screw u up further, just pull out from there and throw all your money in sg, build your whatever news empire here in sg,... im sure sg minister would welcome you with legs wide open.. i meant arms..... [laugh]

KNN, this old man also know how to enjoy. His wife is a chinese called Wendi Deng, I tink in her early 40s only. Every night also song song gao jurong, no wonder senile liao.

Edited by Fcw75

KNN, this old man also know how to enjoy. His wife is a chinese called Wendi Deng, I tink in her early 40s only. Every night also song song gao jurong, no wonder senile liao.

whats wrong??? if u a billionaire, im sure u might find an angmoh wife right??... [laugh]

Angmoh? Thanks but no thanks.

Wait I poke poke inside her, then she still ask me 'You mean you are inside me already??'...they used to tua kee one. [laugh]

Edited by Fcw75

he might be a good friend of the lees and the lees asked him to pass such comments.

get ready for higher minister pay.

Edited by Tom_kkh

this guy also kana jialat from PRC government.. he stay in China for the longest time hoping to tap chinese market but end up black eye pea. played out by Chinese government and local.. he used to co own pheonix channel, end up also kana push out.

China is where he got to know his wife.

a highly ambitous guy and willing to make things happen.. his cable tv - star brand suffered jia lat in China to illegal tapping of programs. this is one dangerous man dat has the media ability to penetrates deep and influence all ages category. from baby tv to NGC channels. from dj to vogue magazine.

if he ever want to come into Singapore, the government will definitely welcome him all the way. it is sheer media power for Singapore. far east ecomonic review which hamtam Singapore is also owned by him.