Sexy golf girls

Tianmo

All very big but don't think they are real.

i don't mind them playing with me tho................. [laugh] [laugh]

I would caddy for her for free man!!!....................or pay everything for the game!!!

I would strive for a one-in-hole. And they'll all be excited by my birdie.

All very big but don't think they are real.

wah.............you good man............by looking you can tell real or not............and so many.............you think all fake... [laugh] [laugh]

Bro, you lonely tonite is it? Find so many vids to "satisfy" yourself har [laugh][;)]

no lah............was talking abt golf and women yesterday afternoon..............suddenly reminds me of the vids last night.............so post to share share lor.... [laugh] [laugh]

I would strive for a one-in-hole. And they'll all be excited by my birdie.

er...........hole in one???..............par three is an eagle and par four is a double eagle leh............

but of course the birdie will grow to be an eagle and any excitement may grow it to a double eagle........... [laugh] [laugh]

They teach golf? dun dare to view coz in office now..

they open their legs slightly...hold the stick with 2 hands and in between their legs.... and push gently toward the hole....

OMG!!

They teach golf? dun dare to view coz in office now..

they open their legs slightly...hold the stick with 2 hands and in between their legs.... and push gently toward the hole....

OMG!!

they teach you how to aim at the hole............. [laugh] [laugh]

wah.............you good man............by looking you can tell real or not............and so many.............you think all fake... [laugh] [laugh]

watch the video again. they dont bounce at all.