Woman driver rams her camry into 3 parked cars in CCK

Jecht

Dun blame the bus la........

Last minute wanna cut? Wat tok you?

relat.. not blaming bus. just an assumption on the reason why the lady lost control.

lady prolly think bus easy to eat but din realised that these are tiong buses... floor accelerators every time type.

relat.. not blaming bus. just an assumption on the reason why the lady lost control.

lady prolly think bus easy to eat but din realised that these are tiong buses... floor accelerators every time type.

Relat, just discussing.

Dun need to assume reason. Report used the word "speeding" ............ As to why speed is high...... Any reason oso c--k reason. Firstly, you are turning, secondly itz a hdb estate, thirdly, its a hdb carparks, and even if press accelerator wrongly oso c--k.......

Poor woman in coma................................. Even when wake up, life is gonna be different.

Whoever argues that women drivers are no different from male drivers either

Is a woman driver

Or

Drives like them.

That why they can't tell the difference...........

my wife drives (ME NUTS) very well.

hrrrrr.......women like to use this phase as well. i wonder why.

MS is a bad example. One pushes his car to the limit & thats his job, the other is pushing her luck. [laugh]

whatever, there are a fair share of both sexes otr showing bad driving thats it. i do see many lady drivers driving many high power cars otr in a much more steady way then most guys in the whatever lancerlution, impREXza, kia/hyundairally etc car every single day.

hrrrrr.....this also [laugh]

whatever, there are a fair share of both sexes otr showing bad driving thats it. i do see many lady drivers driving many high power cars otr in a much more steady way then most guys in the whatever lancerlution, impREXza, kia/hyundairally etc car every single day.

accidents are proven to involve females and auto cars more.

u can stall a manual car by jam braking but not an auto.

Ask any woman driver and most will tell you that they don't like to drive manual car.

Its not to say they don't like, but actually, they find it very demanding to drive a manual car.

Imagine both their left/right hands and legs got to be in motion all the time.

There is this thing about hand-eye and leg-eye coordination that most women are utterly useless in.

Just ask any girl to kick a ball (in motion), which you have just kicked to them.

Chances are, they may miss the ball completely (i.e., kicking air [laugh] )

showing bad habits and the inherent lack of capability in good drving is 2 different things.

I don't blame the women for their bad driving. I mean, they are genetically not meant to drive so sometimes they also don't understand why they make stupid accidents. I only blame those authorities for giving them a license and putting them on the road.

When it comes to female driving, generally the mentality as shown by driving practices I've seen, is you have to accommodate her, not the other way around. Everything on the road must revolve around her. I think it is not all down to them being ego, but because they are insecure / not confident. In which case those who are like that should stay off the road. I have seen very decisive and competent woman drivers, but they are really few and far in between.

Yes, that's what I tell my wife too and she agrees!

When they drive, women are generally oblivious of their surroundings.

They drive in a world of their own ... everyone else are deemed outside of this small world of hers.

Many don't even check both their rear and side view mirrors when making directional changes, or when changing lanes.

Others (i.e., men drivers) would usually need to accommodate their usually-unpredictable 'intents' on the road.

A woman can be in Lane 2 (middle lane) and may decide to turn left at a junction and STOP in Lane 2, waiting for Lane 3 (slowest lane) to clear, before she switches to Lane 3 to turn left via the slip road. But she forgot that just by STOPPING suddenly in Lane 2, she could cause an accident. But, but, she would insist that she did turn on her signal lights leh, to indicate her intention to turn, while cars are zooming past her stationary car left and right!

Just ask any girl to kick a ball (in motion), which you have just kicked to them.

but they sure be able to use high heel to knock ball LOL

actually quite true, coz it is a total mess watching gals in a football field....

The bloody problem is that many women multitask while driving. I see women putting on make up, SMS, reading SMS etc etc........ Seriously, call me lousy or whatever, I can't do these stuff while driving. Too many things to keep an eye while moving on the road .........

i saw the recent Women World Cup matches on TV.

The way they ran with the ball is so cartoon one......and the field and goalmouth seems soooooooo big for them.

Football is never meant to be a women's sport.

Ask any woman driver and most will tell you that they don't like to drive manual car.

Its not to say they don't like, but actually, they find it very demanding to drive a manual car.

Imagine both their left/right hands and legs got to be in motion all the time.

There is this thing about hand-eye and leg-eye coordination that most women are utterly useless in.

The bloody problem is that many women multitask while driving. I see women putting on make up, SMS, reading SMS etc etc........ Seriously, call me lousy or whatever, I can't do these stuff while driving. Too many things to keep an eye while moving on the road .........

so what? i can also change radio stations, sms and drive at the same time.

multi tasking is a "skill"

but not to be used on the road.

LOL..........u reminds me of my SIL.

Kena sumon for beating red light at night. But she die-die insist she didnt do it nor see any FLASH light.

Aiyo......i say so innocent then go appeal and demand to see photo lor. [laugh]

In another incident, her Atlis's tyres got puntured at the location where she send her kid to childcare.

Basket.........so many cars there, why only hers!!!!

I dont even wana find out why.........must be the whole world must give way to her mentality at fault. [laugh]

Yes, that's what I tell my wife too and she agrees!

When they drive, women are generally oblivious of their surroundings.

They drive in a world of their own ... everyone else are deemed outside of this small world of hers.

Many don't even check both their rear and side view mirrors when making directional changes, or when changing lanes.

Others (i.e., men drivers) would usually need to accommodate their usually-unpredictable 'intents' on the road.

A woman can be in Lane 2 (middle lane) and may decide to turn left at a junction and STOP in Lane 2, waiting for Lane 3 (slowest lane) to clear, before she switches to Lane 3 to turn left via the slip road. But she forgot that just by STOPPING suddenly in Lane 2, she could cause an accident. But, but, she would insist that she did turn on her signal lights leh, to indicate her intention to turn, while cars are zooming past her stationary car left and right!

It is CCK Ave 3.

It can be a runway if u look from 1 end to another. [:)]

From the bus stop to the carpark entrance is around 20m.

so the driver probably cut in from the outer lane to the carpark at high speed as the bus should have moved out of the bus stop already.