Married yet, single yet...

Sabbie

Ok I am saying this because my good fren is married to a beautiful wife has a kid and second one on the way, he is successful and earns 450k a year and drives a rare and exotic car but he is thinking of giving it up for another woman I feel sorry for the wife as although she is also a capable woman in her own right, I can't imagine the anguish she will go though if it really happens

is it the one driving maserati GT?

wah.....your gf very free.

No la, I guess she really loved me then and wanted to test me

if i'm in your situation i would piak the girl sent over by your gf, then say bye bye to your gf....

You think she will let me piak meh, but the moment I wanted to, game over

Man are born to bonk one. It is a natural instinct which can never be changed. I've a friend who go steady and now just register a flat with the gf. I super surprise by this friend attitude. Apply flat, the gf do. Everything the gf do. I don't see what so good about this guy yet the girl still stick to him. I think if I go tackle her, I definitely can get her. Why I said so. This friend of mine is really a fuxker, all our group of friends after poly definitely go find a job to do before NS. He can slack at home and be mummy boy, don't want to work but live off his mum. This aside, we go army, and come out. He still lives a fuxk up life. Say go university so cannot work. University holiday 4 months don't want to go find a part-time work. Live off mummy again. Now go apply flat with gf, the gf working full time while studying university as well. Apply flat everything gf do. When I heard of this I feel like boxing him and snatch his gf away. But what can I do? There is always this type of people in the world. End of the day the house the gf pay off her CPF, the guy just get free fuxk and free lodging? Mother rich can do all these? Even one of my friend who lives a landed also don't live off his parents. World is changing...

before that maser GT right?? yah yah?? -_-[rolleyes][:)]

Nope, dun have any frens that drive a mase gt....got cayman, got z4, m3, aston, ferrari

Man are born to bonk one. It is a natural instinct which can never be changed. I've a friend who go steady and now just register a flat with the gf. I super surprise by this friend attitude. Apply flat, the gf do. Everything the gf do. I don't see what so good about this guy yet the girl still stick to him. I think if I go tackle her, I definitely can get her. Why I said so. This friend of mine is really a fuxker, all our group of friends after poly definitely go find a job to do before NS. He can slack at home and be mummy boy, don't want to work but live off his mum. This aside, we go army, and come out. He still lives a fuxk up life. Say go university so cannot work. University holiday 4 months don't want to go find a part-time work. Live off mummy again. Now go apply flat with gf, the gf working full time while studying university as well. Apply flat everything gf do. When I heard of this I feel like boxing him and snatch his gf away. But what can I do? There is always this type of people in the world. End of the day the house the gf pay off her CPF, the guy just get free fuxk and free lodging? Mother rich can do all these? Even one of my friend who lives a landed also don't live off his parents. World is changing...

What am I wondering is, how to find such a girl? It's amazing how some girls want to be with such guys, yes you should save his gf

later kena banned again [laugh]

It is ok, my conscience is clear, if they want to ban, then ban, the forum doesn't belong to me

Seriously, do I sound like him? Tell me more about him besides the fact that he has wat 200k and bonked 480 girls?

enjoy your stay here. the more you write the stronger my conviction. but well, *shrug shoulders

The bantering on annual income, sports cars and women is a dead-giveaway. ^_^

Why some of my frens are married but having affairs, screwing around and yet I am a good guy but still single....I don't understand, nice guys finish last..

男人不坏,女人不爱!

I have wild thinking of having one night affair but no chance leh [:p]

Edited by Hulk

wah.............new avatar!!!!.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]