Married yet, single yet...

Sabbie

Diana is not a looker either. Yucks.

Kate Middleton on the other hand :wub:

Kate a bit too bony leh. See her face only, can, she looks good. That's why I dun envy Will.

go JB lor...

Dangerous, Singapore is so small, once I went gl to eat, somebody straight away informed my gf and she came charging down to hunt me down

Especially if your flings tag you in facebook [laugh]

Wah your gf hired PI on u?

Well no, her fren saw me there and sms her my location, fugging kpo fren, we had a big quarrel after that. She also tricked me once by sending her fren to seduce me and I failed the test..so dun play play with sg gals, they are damn smart...but it's not my fault rite, if free fug which guy can reject although i never purposely go and find

What's her friend doing there? She's a streetwalker there? [laugh]

HaHa i still Single [:p]

<_<

so the ger in your avatar is your gf?

Edited by Sabbie

What's her friend doing there? She's a streetwalker there? [laugh]

eating frog porridge....fren too ugly to be a hooker...but up to now she dun wan to tell me which fren but i guess it's her

wah.....your gf very free.

if i'm in your situation i would piak the girl sent over by your gf, then say bye bye to your gf....

Why some of my frens are married but having affairs, screwing around and yet I am a good guy but still single....I don't understand, nice guys finish last..

It seems that your definition of "good" = decent. Do not expect to hitch a hot girl, as you need far much more than that.