STOMP: Foul-Mouthed 'Bully' Rants And Rants At Resident

Vulcann

Just when you thought there was only the dramatic Jaguar uncle case, we have now another apparently happening at a HDB corridor.

Even though the video was almost 6min, you have watched it all because the "best part" took part near to the end when the dramatic uncle gave it all :o

Regardless of who is right or wrong, it might have been a tense place to live there, machiam the DMZ between North & South Koreas...

Serioulsy they need to go to the mediation centre or to their MP to sort things out.

If not it will be another Joo Chiat case like what the uncle said.

From STOMP:

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg..._resident.html#

Foul-mouthed 'bully' rants and rants at resident

STOMPer Rebecca shot this video of her neighbour yelling vulgarities and threatening her. She says he does this frequently to his neighbours living in units adjacent to his.

She commented:

"Our neighbour has been bullying people living above, below and opposite his unit with vulgarities, threatening to report us to the police and take us to court.

"He does this whenever he feels that we make noises above his limit or for whatever reasons he can find, like suspecting the neighbours dirty his laundry, have children who jump above his unit or even play the piano too loud.

"He is well known for complaining to the HDB and Town Council about this.

"This happens quite frequently. The video is one example of his behaviour. It was shot on Tuesday, July 12, at around 6:30pm."

STOMP has bleeped out the obscenities uttered by the man in the video.

Edited by Vulcann

As n'bour pointed out wif the beer bottles on his shoe cabinet, he cud be drunk most of the time.

This type of people are under category of bark is more fiercer than their bite. If someone steps up, he sure back track.

He shud take down his religious icons and keep inside his house too. Very embarassing to his church.

Since the stomper is the female, she can take this to court and should win without problem. This man is nut. he has commited these offences.

1) Criminal intimidation

2) Uttering obscene language at a woman which can be charge as outrage of modesty(with obscene language)

3) Public nusiance for creating so much noise

4) defamation for calling stomper elephant,pig and buffalo.

Even if he call in police, I think the police will advise stomper to stop filming and take him back to station if he continue to create this kind of noise pollution. Want to kb also cannot a woman and defame her. Call her sluts and animals name? She wants to bring to court, he really can go sit in jail still need to compensate her.

Since the stomper is the female, she can take this to court and should win without problem. This man is nut. he has commited these offences.

1) Criminal intimidation

2) Uttering obscene language at a woman which can be charge as outrage of modesty(with obscene language)

3) Public nusiance for creating so much noise

4) defamation for calling stomper elephant,pig and buffalo.

Even if he call in police, I think the police will advise stomper to stop filming and take him back to station if he continue to create this kind of noise pollution. Want to kb also cannot a woman and defame her. Call her sluts and animals name? She wants to bring to court, he really can go sit in jail still need to compensate her.

Could th man be insane or abnormal?

Interesting pieces of elongated '+' sign on his gate?

Maybe he needs some reminder not to positively add to the murdered death count in this country.

Plus is good.....but be at peace with nature and people and oneself is the positive way to do live happier!!

so many beep beep beep, fun all gone... [cool]

frankly this kind of half buckle england uncle is really cmi ....and the stomper is no saint either... <_<

rent the flat to FTs and staY IN CONDO [;)]

please ensure that u dun stay in a mass-market condo..else the same breed of resident beckons [laugh]

got uncensore version?

Same thinking here.

Must have been a "colourful" verbal assault judging from the many many beeps over the 6min video...

But honestly speaking, wonder what will his family, friends or ppl who know him feel when they watch this video?

so many beep beep beep, fun all gone... [cool]

frankly this kind of half buckle england uncle is really cmi ....and the stomper is no saint either... <_<

I wonder what is the whole story about??

Im sure there is much more than what we saw in the short video.

I wonder what is the whole story about??

Im sure there is much more than what we saw in the short video.

I guess only the parties involved would know what exactly happened but I guess most would jump to the defence of the STOMPer based on the video footage.

Just feel sorry for the uncle's family...

Hope they can find some settlement soon.

I guess only the parties involved would know what exactly happened but I guess most would jump to the defence of the STOMPer based on the video footage.

Just feel sorry for the uncle's family...

Hope they can find some settlement soon.

I more curious to know what is the whole story. Sud b quite interesting. [rolleyes]

maybe unker's daughter kenna by stomper's son w/o tying knob..so buay song. <_<

The truth is probably somewhere in between. You hear the reaction of the person filming (and 1 family member), there is no real fear, plus a little bit of mocking, I'm guessing they are out to ridicule rather than really doing it because they are concerned for themselves.