Lurpsexx 6th Gear February 20, 2017 Share February 20, 2017 Don't go Beijing lah. Go 苏州better. 1 hour HSR only. A lot of candies to bio.... Bro, got any good recommendation in SuZhou to Bio and makan and shop? I'm going up every month alone and it does get lonely at times..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 20, 2017 Share February 20, 2017 When the whole airport is delay, SQ also no unless. The captain can only play catch up of time after take off. My SQ time is overbooked on that morning and i was bumped into afternoon flight. If travel alone, be early in the airport especially close to festive season. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic February 20, 2017 Share February 20, 2017 Bro, got any good recommendation in SuZhou to Bio and makan and shop? I'm going up every month alone and it does get lonely at times..... 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lurpsexx 6th Gear February 20, 2017 Share February 20, 2017 winkwink.jpg Haha... I not looking for Mr Bean bro... hv been to Shi Quan Jie before, pub street. But need to sit, have a drink with the ladies then action begins... but sometime i not in the mood for chit chat,,,, prefer hit and run! Some say SZ a dead place and I'm starting to believe it.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 20, 2017 Share February 20, 2017 Bro, got any good recommendation in SuZhou to Bio and makan and shop? I'm going up every month alone and it does get lonely at times..... wechat is your best friend 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lurpsexx 6th Gear February 20, 2017 Share February 20, 2017 wechat is your best friend Thanks bro.. i forgot abt that.... haha... will try it and see what cums up ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic February 20, 2017 Share February 20, 2017 My SQ time is overbooked on that morning and i was bumped into afternoon flight. If travel alone, be early in the airport especially close to festive season. Anything for more profits lor. But what kind of compensation did they give you for bumping you? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic February 20, 2017 Share February 20, 2017 The photos in wechat sometimes bluff people one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 20, 2017 Share February 20, 2017 The photos in wechat sometimes bluff people one. ask for video call verification lar... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lurpsexx 6th Gear February 20, 2017 Share February 20, 2017 ask for video call verification lar...Thanks, you're right! Hope dun 看到鬼! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic February 20, 2017 Share February 20, 2017 Haha... I not looking for Mr Bean bro... hv been to Shi Quan Jie before, pub street. But need to sit, have a drink with the ladies then action begins... but sometime i not in the mood for chit chat,,,, prefer hit and run! Some say SZ a dead place and I'm starting to believe it.... SZ got nice scenery ... not sure about chio bu post some pic if you found any nice spot 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lurpsexx 6th Gear February 20, 2017 Share February 20, 2017 SZ got nice scenery ... not sure about chio bu post some pic if you found any nice spot Mostly will be food pics, but I'll post the scenery pics where I can.. thanks! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 20, 2017 Share February 20, 2017 Mostly will be food pics, but I'll post the scenery pics where I can.. thanks! their 金鸡湖 scenery not bad... Just went there last month Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic February 20, 2017 Share February 20, 2017 their 金鸡湖 scenery not bad... Just went there last month 鸡年去鸡湖 。。。 最好不要玩麻将 , 会吃鸡湖 哦 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lurpsexx 6th Gear February 20, 2017 Share February 20, 2017 their éé¸¡æ¹ scenery not bad... Just went there last monthYes, that's nice esp at night.. li gong di also another night spot to go..But too bad I no company so no one to share the joy.. 鸡年要吃多点鸡 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic February 20, 2017 Share February 20, 2017 鸡年去鸡湖 。。。 最好不要玩麻将 , 会吃鸡湖 哦 鸡年去鸡湖叫鸡 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 20, 2017 Share February 20, 2017 鸡年去鸡湖 。。。 最好不要玩麻将 , 会吃鸡湖 哦 鸡胡好过没胡 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lurpsexx 6th Gear February 20, 2017 Share February 20, 2017 鸡年去鸡湖叫鸡 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...