Children's Books!! How true........

how abt Puss in boots?...Completely naked except hat n boots

er...u mean exposing the pussy??? walau....liddaty oso can [laugh][laugh][laugh]

male pigs blowing! :o

little red riding hood? is tat child-safe?

[laugh][laugh] walau....our imagination jialat....think Disney turnign in grave....

How about "HAIRY PORTAL" ?

Mean of PORTAL : An entrance or a means of entrance:

harry potter leh..

u twist the spelling no count la..

and wat is stone soup??

‎"How do you expect kids to listen to their parents when Tarzan lives half naked,

Cinderella comes home at midnight,

Pinocchio lies all the time,

Aladdin is the king of thieves,

Batman drives at 200 mph,

Sleeping Beauty is lazy, and Snow White lives with 7 guys.

We shouldn't be surprised when kids misbehave, they get it from their story book. "

You outdated already lah ... ah pek...

children now watch

Ben 10

Chuggington

Thomas and Friends

Little Einstein

wordworld

bob the builder

Handy manny

My sis gave my son Pinocchio, Bluray some more... they watch once only...

[take cover]....

harry potter leh..

u twist the spelling no count la..

and wat is stone soup??

Sound like mah... [laugh]

FYI....http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stone_soup

cheem..

till date, i only watch spongebob, chowder, fairy odd parents. .... Nickelodeon!

dun go too cheem...later painful [laugh]

y u still here?

ok you guys have to read a book called "politically correct bed time stories" I bought fro eBay UK, thy will tell you why the story was told in the way it was told, super funny!