SimonTan 2nd Gear July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 http://www.------.com/used_cars/ads_detail.php?adid=8972 Is S$7800 worthwhile to buy? Can still drive for another 5.5 years. Yearly depreciation only less then $1500. Who says cars are expensive in Singapore....good deals around!! ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear July 14, 2011 Author Share July 14, 2011 http://www.on888eshift.com/used_cars/ads_d...l.php?adid=8972 Remove the '888' in between on888es. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 not working. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 anyway who say qq no fun. just that AD has to provide cheap backup. not say zero profit to their servicing though. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tinydog Clutched July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 Its OPC leh. Give it back the normal plate for 10K. Annual depreciation 3K plus. For a QQ, nah... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rosschang 1st Gear July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 Cheap Small car don't receive much love in singapore with the sky high exhobitant COE *open market bidding some more, gov should subsidize ma kns*.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JaydenSTI 1st Gear July 21, 2011 Share July 21, 2011 LOL, this QQ OMV 11.5k 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stanchiam 1st Gear July 23, 2011 Share July 23, 2011 can buy, once u buy, can come to me and i will share what u can do to it to enhance it 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DesireMeet Neutral Newbie July 24, 2011 Share July 24, 2011 I agree, you can still get some good offer car in singapore, provided you are comfortable with the condition of the car. I just got a OPC QQ for $7500 learning to appreciate it despite many negative feed back from most of the people. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Oeirjkdsfj Neutral Newbie September 10, 2011 Share September 10, 2011 yes,you can.it worth having 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gendut 2nd Gear September 10, 2011 Share September 10, 2011 http://www.------.com/used_cars/ads_detail.php?adid=8972 Is S$7800 worthwhile to buy? Can still drive for another 5.5 years. Yearly depreciation only less then $1500. Who says cars are expensive in Singapore....good deals around!! Its not a good deal when you can't stop when you want it to. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidercool 1st Gear September 10, 2011 Share September 10, 2011 Congratulation and drive safely. Enjoy the ride. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maldini03 1st Gear September 10, 2011 Share September 10, 2011 Dun bother to ask such qn in this forum. SGreans are rich, they want quality and they want face In a high COE environment, it s btter to refrain and get a better car if you can when CEO is more affordable. Otherwise, QQ is a very basic car. Enjoy your ride 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear September 11, 2011 Share September 11, 2011 http://www.------.com/used_cars/ads_detail.php?adid=8972 Is S$7800 worthwhile to buy? Can still drive for another 5.5 years. Yearly depreciation only less then $1500. Who says cars are expensive in Singapore....good deals around!! i know you will not buy it 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joelwong 2nd Gear November 19, 2011 Share November 19, 2011 The qq is a car u'll love to hate it. I was driving 1. I kpkb when I was driving it, but I miss it after I sell it. Dunno how to explain this kind of feeling also. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stanchiam 1st Gear November 22, 2011 Share November 22, 2011 The qq is a car u'll love to hate it. I was driving 1. I kpkb when I was driving it, but I miss it after I sell it. Dunno how to explain this kind of feeling also. it is a basic car that will bring u to the place u want. it is just slightly underpower, thats why kpkb besides that, no complaint and ultra low maintainance behold for future qq, heard that new engine has been developed with turbo that will awesome for future buyers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear November 22, 2011 Share November 22, 2011 it is useless coming from a useless person like you? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benben_shen Neutral Newbie November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 QQ is definitely much better in China, as it has evolved domestically, but not here in SG. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...