Bus from Resort World Sentosa cut queue & make illegal turn

GPunto

Bus from Resort World Sentosa cut queue & make illegal right turn

From Jalan Bukit Merah turning to Kampong Bahru Road

4 Jul 2011 - 10:18am

It slightly, I always wonder how one could stand those coupon reflection on the windscreen ?

And back to the topic, nope, I don't think the bus cut q, just that u left a huge gap in between for bus to slot in...

Your driving style quite slow and relax, why complaint he cut queue, let him lor :D

Edited by Jman888

Are you one of those who step on accelerator when someone wants to filter in ?

Seems like TS self pawned wif his own evidence.

What camera are you using? im looking to get 1.

The bus cuts in from the straight lane doesn't it.

I see nothing wrong with the TS driving.

nothing wrong with TS, bus was wrong but cannot say it cut queue, at most cut lane only [laugh]

The distance between you and the car in front.... no wonder bus driver buay tahan...

that's due to the wide angle effect from the camera, the actual distance is much nearer.

also, there was a long long queue behind waiting to turn right, may be i should have extract the video from my rear camera too

It slightly, I always wonder how one could stand those coupon reflection on the windscreen ?

i just parked at HDB the night before and teared 8 x $0.50 = $4 for overnight parking