GPunto Neutral Newbie July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 Bus from Resort World Sentosa cut queue & make illegal right turn From Jalan Bukit Merah turning to Kampong Bahru Road 4 Jul 2011 - 10:18am ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ichibawa 5th Gear July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 The distance between you and the car in front.... no wonder bus driver buay tahan... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 The video suggests you were road-hogging instead? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 It slightly, I always wonder how one could stand those coupon reflection on the windscreen ? And back to the topic, nope, I don't think the bus cut q, just that u left a huge gap in between for bus to slot in... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 (edited) Bus from Resort World Sentosa cut queue & make illegal right turn From Jalan Bukit Merah turning to Kampong Bahru Road 4 Jul 2011 - 10:18am Your driving style quite slow and relax, why complaint he cut queue, let him lor Edited July 13, 2011 by Jman888 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weewee1976 3rd Gear July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 Can see that TS is trying to close up the gap when he realised the bus is cutting in front of him. Typical Singaporean driver. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 TS just submit to TP with the clip they will follow up Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acieed 1st Gear July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 Are you one of those who step on accelerator when someone wants to filter in ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latka 1st Gear July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 Are you one of those who step on accelerator when someone wants to filter in ? Seems like TS self pawned wif his own evidence. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 TS just submit to TP with the clip they will follow up why waste tp time? U think tp too free?.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 gib chance lah...ts trying to show off his camera Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fishy 4th Gear July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 Bus from Resort World Sentosa cut queue & make illegal right turn From Jalan Bukit Merah turning to Kampong Bahru Road 4 Jul 2011 - 10:18am What camera are you using? im looking to get 1. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thunder7890 Neutral Newbie July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 Who ask you so stupid to keep a far gap and let the bus got chance to overtake. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaron_soh80 1st Gear July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 White civic beri nice... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 gib chance lah...ts trying to show off his camera very sharp Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 The bus cuts in from the straight lane doesn't it. I see nothing wrong with the TS driving. nothing wrong with TS, bus was wrong but cannot say it cut queue, at most cut lane only Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GPunto Neutral Newbie July 14, 2011 Author Share July 14, 2011 The distance between you and the car in front.... no wonder bus driver buay tahan... that's due to the wide angle effect from the camera, the actual distance is much nearer. also, there was a long long queue behind waiting to turn right, may be i should have extract the video from my rear camera too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GPunto Neutral Newbie July 14, 2011 Author Share July 14, 2011 It slightly, I always wonder how one could stand those coupon reflection on the windscreen ? i just parked at HDB the night before and teared 8 x $0.50 = $4 for overnight parking ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...