Tok Kok Sing Song Thread

Mazdaowner

wah you need to see doctor again huh :o

how are you now? better?? got do water parade or not??

Got lor, still liddat. Fark man! [:(] I hate being sick!

But still surf MCF. :D

Someone wants to slap me in the Malaysia dangerous thread. I feel like you now. ^_^

Tell you something, there are a certain group who dont go MU or organise one, think we are tyrant in this forum [laugh]

Got lor, still liddat. Fark man! [:(] I hate being sick!

But still surf MCF. :D

more water and tell u liao dun bang so much ... too much tiko not good for health one leh [:p]

FARK YOU!! Bang, think I like you, whole farking brain

Only thinking of getting laid? Farking sake! When I was producing children,

, it's know as the art of love making and not banging, because

You don't bang you wife, wife is not a whore to take your

Frustration out on, you still playing masak masak. Don't come and consider

Me as one of your kind, a TIKO! knncb!

Talk use BRAIN, not lam pah! Not everyone like YOU! I not 24hrs Chee hong!

Guys and gals,please confirm 22nd oct. MU date all able to attend. Thank you.

Nov. Malacca, open to discussion, bus or self drive. 2D1N, OTOT.

1. Holiday Inn.

2. Baba house,

3. Hotel Puri

4. Felix inn

Date to be confirmed along with transport.

Holiday inn near pier, stones throw away can go KTV. You all dcide.