Tok Kok Sing Song Thread

Mazdaowner

Eyh, we lim whiskey when I finish all my admin. It's still on. :D

whiskey or kopi is fine with me. :)

eh.. i can ask something..

what wireless mouse you guys use ah?

mine came with keyboard (microsoft) and it drains batt very quickly..

you blond?

switch off the mouse if not in use [rolleyes][laugh]

you blond?

the best mouse is apple wan...the batt last v long

anyway RB wants the BALL one...raba raba [:p] [:p][:p]

Mine is this one, feed only once a week. Wireless. [laugh] [laugh]

Mouse-Mouse.jpg

This morning I had finally had the longest poo.Estimated abt 20cm. Let's see who can break my record!

Object seems larger in the water. 20cm specimens are not possible for asians. -_-

you blond?

knn no switch one la..

el cheapo normal wireless mouse leh..

when not in use, i take out the batt.. but it still drains the battery...

and in case u wan to say i use cheap battery, NO. i dun.. <_<

Don't share the batteries with your other vibrating electrical devices. <_<

This morning I had finally had the longest poo.Estimated abt 20cm. Let's see who can break my record!

no no no, you should see mine, at least 30cm and thick :o[laugh] [laugh]

Don't share the batteries with your other vibrating electrical devices. <_<

that was a 2-in-1 mouse ^_^ ^_^