Tok Kok Sing Song Thread

Mazdaowner

count on me Singapore, count on me Singapore, count on me to give my best and more. Together Singapore, Singapore!

fark you lah.....go start your own THREAT [laugh][laugh][laugh]

count on me Singapore, count on me Singapore, count on me to give my best and more. Together Singapore, Singapore!

Eyh, we lim whiskey when I finish all my admin. It's still on. :D

Yours is farking fickle minded, donno what to go in or out, keep changing mind. Ai mai, ai mai, end up BOH PIAN, SONG LIOW. [laugh] [laugh]

i push it in..while it try to come out...by the funny thing is women seem to enjoy it..hahahahahah [laugh]

hard go in, soft come out...in out , in out...juice come out

Anything under and over the sun, except no political messages, no instigation to public or private demonstrations, riots.

Subliminal political messages, STAY OUT OF THIS THREAD. Will be reported to Mods.

Lai lai............ [laugh] [laugh]

This morning I had finally had the longest poo.Estimated abt 20cm. Let's see who can break my record!

i push it in..while it try to come out...by the funny thing is women seem to enjoy it..hahahahahah [laugh]

hard go in, soft come out...in out , in out...juice come out

knn...Blender ah? [laugh]

This morning I had finally had the longest poo.Estimated abt 20cm. Let's see who can break my record!

Does that make you "Full oif Shi.t"? [laugh] [laugh]

eh.. i can ask something..

what wireless mouse you guys use ah?

mine came with keyboard (microsoft) and it drains batt very quickly..

Logitech also not bad. Bluetooth connection