Tok Kok Sing Song Thread

Mazdaowner

yah, something black came out, long and thick [laugh] [laugh]

NB....u mean go in from mouth n come out from KCC? must play until so hiong meh..no wonder got blood [laugh]

at least better than staying here in the hot sun..

its cold now in aussie! [laugh]

Everyday aircon loom, no difference to me lor.

I buy snacks gibe you mum mum when I come back, ai mai?

Eyh, got one fleamart coming up, by Ngee Ann Poly, you going boh?

MP is to guard the gates to the camp lor. Military Polis lor.

oh.............I wrong.............my bad my bad...............sorry sorry............later i call her settle it herself!!!!

Some people scat DARK. :D

that is y..althought our DIDI has one eye but cant see....just in case go inside scare of dark :D

Edited by Whathefish

I also don't know who she is leh.............just see and download liao.............ok I post my avatar big big lah...........will get yellow card or not huh???

KNS, fake one lah. :D Like two mee pok bowl stick on liddat.

KNS, so bore-ling. I driving up Penang Sept. Eyh, *ahem* new car. [;)]

wah..............new car!!! [bounce2] [bounce2]

simi chia huh??? [grin] [grin]

Everyday aircon loom, no difference to me lor.

I buy snacks gibe you mum mum when I come back, ai mai?

Eyh, got one fleamart coming up, by Ngee Ann Poly, you going boh?

yes please.

1/2 dozen krispy kreme! [laugh]

no more fleas for the time being..

but ur anak there or not? if he(x2) gona be there, i can help u babysit.. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

swee boh huh.............the sales girl???

bra i no need yet leh.......... [:p] [:p]

Quite chio but me dare not see too long, wait wife and sister, kap choo, do tag teem on me, wah si.

You wear lace not bad lah. [laugh] [laugh] Pink suit your skin color, pah pah koot koot. :D

NB....u mean go in from mouth n come out from KCC? must play until so hiong meh..no wonder got blood [laugh]

Extreme gamer this fellow. Radx also buay tong him one, Porker last month take out white flag.

oh.............I wrong.............my bad my bad...............sorry sorry............later i call her settle it herself!!!!

Yeah, call MP jaga front gate better lor, maybe got people steal kuay ning right?

Extreme gamer this fellow. Radx also buay tong him one, Porker last month take out white flag.

:blink: NB..u mean porker use white flag on him before? 姜是老的辣!!

Sydney and Perth. Kia mai? :D

you want the sim card (with data) or not? but not microsim, so need to cut to fit iphone4 or ipad :D

that is y..althought our DIDI has one eye but cant see....just in case go inside scare of dark :D

Yours scat of dark ah? Mine ok leh. [laugh]

wah..............new car!!! [bounce2] [bounce2]

simi chia huh??? [grin] [grin]

Nin peh mai kah li kong, ai sai boh? -_-