Tok Kok Sing Song Thread

Mazdaowner

On 7/13/2011 at 1:56 AM, Whathefish said:

either u too heaty or u do with a BLACK yesterday? [laugh]

yah, something black came out, long and thick [laugh] [laugh]

On 7/13/2011 at 1:57 AM, Mazdaowner said:

KNS, you scat meh? [cool] Eyh, the SSingle cmi lah.

I went to see, wah liow, buay steady one, some more my present Ti Lam thicker

then the 6" one, so back to sq.1, buay sai use. Instead of dump away, keep and use

lor.

cannot meh...........than how................custom made or leave it ???

your CB SS very difficult to find double layer lah...........

On 7/13/2011 at 1:58 AM, Tianmo said:

did i hear Kopi??? [inlove]

where you going again???

Sydney and Perth. Kia mai? :D

On 7/13/2011 at 1:59 AM, Rainbowbiatch said:

jin hoh mia leh..

go where horeeday??

KNS, cho kang lah. Horeeley, <_<

On 7/13/2011 at 2:01 AM, Mazdaowner said:

Nb! Your quay buay sah ning, MP tai chi siboh? You buay pang sai, MP tai chi oso ah? [laugh]

asking only mah..............ai boh want MP for what ??? [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

On 7/13/2011 at 2:01 AM, Tianmo said:

Knn your avatar pic very distracting.

Can post some of her photos here?

Big big ones please! [laugh]

On 7/13/2011 at 1:59 AM, Tianmo said:

maybe he beat red light raw.........no clean go to bed!!! [laugh] [laugh]

Yeah, ah J backside soft soft one, toilet paper chor chor, wipe niah, wah low, lai ang liow. [laugh]

On 7/13/2011 at 2:02 AM, Mazdaowner said:

Sydney and Perth. Kia mai? :D

song leh..................i only JB nia lor!!! [:(] [:(]

On 7/13/2011 at 2:01 AM, Tianmo said:

Got lah, I see liow 4 shops, all same same, different maker, top and bottom use 5 ply,

middle no support, you tell me lor, after sometime 5 ply won't sag meh? Your neh neh

never train also sag hor. :D :D (Go OG buy bra, ai mai, I kia siao you salesgirl. My wife and sister buy from her.)

On 7/13/2011 at 1:59 AM, Mazdaowner said:

Black got long and big meh? Changkol stick also long and big leh. Err...Maglight also leh. [laugh]

it is a myth or belief that black is long hahaha...

Maglight is good...can n on light...but must water proof it...

On 7/13/2011 at 2:03 AM, Tianmo said:

asking only mah..............ai boh want MP for what ??? [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

MP is to guard the gates to the camp lor. Military Polis lor.

On 7/13/2011 at 2:04 AM, Greatbirdlegend said:

I also don't know who she is leh.............just see and download liao.............ok I post my avatar big big lah...........will get yellow card or not huh???

post-65783-1310522819_thumb.jpg

On 7/13/2011 at 2:04 AM, Greatbirdlegend said:

Ask him post Friday thread lah. [laugh] [laugh] Akan datang, 2 days more.

On 7/13/2011 at 1:55 AM, Mazdaowner said:

Kopi after I come back ok? Hmm......I call you once ok. :D

you call for demonstration in public ?? :o :o

On 7/13/2011 at 2:04 AM, Tianmo said:

song leh..................i only JB nia lor!!! [:(] [:(]

KNS, so bore-ling. I driving up Penang Sept. Eyh, *ahem* new car. [;)]

On 7/13/2011 at 2:06 AM, Whathefish said:

it is a myth or belief that black is long hahaha...

Maglight is good...can n on light...but must water proof it...

Some people scat DARK. :D

On 7/13/2011 at 2:06 AM, Mazdaowner said:

Got lah, I see liow 4 shops, all same same, different maker, top and bottom use 5 ply,

middle no support, you tell me lor, after sometime 5 ply won't sag meh? Your neh neh

never train also sag hor. :D :D (Go OG buy bra, ai mai, I kia siao you salesgirl. My wife and sister buy from her.)

swee boh huh.............the sales girl???

bra i no need yet leh.......... [:p] [:p]