Tok Kok Sing Song Thread

Mazdaowner

KNN....wau hahahaha...

i eat something damm spicy......the sai should be ready by tonite [laugh]

FART hot and spicy also. [laugh]

chemmie78... ??!!! y u insult me ah????

no lah.............I testing testing see if you remember him or not only............... [:p] [:p]

I where got the heart to insult you..........my dear!!! [laugh] [laugh]

Oei, typo error sibo, more like 30yrs older ....... :ph34r:

if the [gorgeous] is 20, so you 50 ?????? [:p][:p]

shh.................not so loud....not so loud..... [laugh] [laugh]

no lah.............I testing testing see if you remember him or not only............... [:p] [:p]

I where got the heart to insult you..........my dear!!! [laugh] [laugh]

this one burn ashes oso will rem..

u related to him ah? [laugh] [laugh]

dun get it? WHATHEFISH RB TIANMO

u in the middle..holding "me" with left hand and TIANMO with right hand ...and start skiing wahahahaha [laugh]

make sure me n tianmo same length if not instead of going forward u will move in circle

er..............how come I am involve huh??? :blink: :blink:

she want to hold....i must let her hold meh...........I not so 随便hor............ [laugh] [laugh]

Next time buy wet/dry vacuum, since you everyday lau nuah. :D

carry around got problem leh.......... [laugh] [laugh]

KNN....wau hahahaha...

i eat something damm spicy......the sai should be ready by tonite [laugh]

wah...............hot and spicy!!! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

this one burn ashes oso will rem..

u related to him ah? [laugh] [laugh]

wahahahaha................you really hate him huh???

no lah.............I see his clone so remind of him lor............cross sword consider related or not??? [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

u 50yr old?

omg... i can be ur daughter liao lor.. tsk..

and so..............you are going to address me as.........................??? [laugh] [laugh]

wahahahaha................you really hate him huh???

no lah.............I see his clone so remind of him lor............cross sword consider related or not??? [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

cross sword usually show a complicated relationship, in chinese they call 又爱又恨 [laugh] [laugh]