Tok Kok Sing Song Thread

Mazdaowner

A few of my best friends are gay so I happen to know a bit from them.

You don't convert to gay just as you don't convert back to being straight.

I think many of your friends just finally accepted their sexuality and decided to come out.

And reading some of the posts here I'm starting to worry for a few of you guys. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

i ever work in the environment full of these people, one of them (ang moh) got beautiful wife and 3 lovely daughter, went gym and hook onto another (ang moh also), when they went back to US, he decided to be full time gay, feel so sad for the wife and kids [:(]

NB ...looks like later lunch can dun eat liao [laugh]

not don't eat..............take something light can liao.........and go slow on water......take some ice if you need to......if not wait gastric pain how??? [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

lights off mah....i din know...cb [laugh]

next time keep the lights on!!! [laugh] [laugh]

now you know liao..............how do you feel huh??? [laugh] [laugh]

cb...making fun of me ah :angry: :angry: :angry:

you are my BOSS leh................how I dare leh........... [:p]

wet tissue NTUC and giant all got sell leh............. [laugh] [laugh]

next time you check my car..............I serious one!!!

Edited by Tianmo

Siao ah, tua lau chwee and tua lau sai different hor, one wipe can, other have to take 3hrs bath! [laugh]

that one exercise cut liao lor........ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

yes a few of them and i hang out with them quite frequently.

did i mention that being homophobic is one of the signs? [laugh]

oh.................lucky I am not so worry of it..............no scare no scare!!! [laugh] [laugh]

he decided to be full time gay, feel so sad for the wife and kids [:(]

You take over the role of husband lor....... [sly]

the kids handover to RB ..... [smash]

shucks..

correction.. male, 18 > 32.. -_-

er...............i think the sign is not correct..........like that is less than 18...more than 32...........you want to change again b4 I reply ??? [laugh] [laugh]

woops.corrected. again. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

shucks..

correction.. male, 18 < 32.. -_-

ok.............i am male...........32 years old.........got 300K to invest.......can???..........!!! [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

ok.............i am male...........32 years old.........got 300K to invest.......can???..........!!! [laugh] [laugh]

sorry. my minimum cut off is a SLS. 1:1. not the tamiya size one ah..

ok.............now I know chemmie78 is out...........that sabbie also out.................

my turn..........I am male...........30 years old...........ok??? [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]