Tok Kok Sing Song Thread

Mazdaowner

wah u has balck beans brown beans red beans and green beans for supper is it? or u had ice kachang yesterday? [:p]

[thumbsup] you can join radx as his partner (coroner) [laugh]

Yeah, got peoples other thread velly lonely answer to ownself write velly belly long leh. :D

write story for thesis mah...knn...and cb explaining himself WTF......wan to do politic go Hong Kan....er Lim park [laugh][laugh][laugh]

got a feeling this one , once enter will be difficult to take out

See lock-Ter lor. [laugh] "Lock Ter, nin peh kachang tio this thing, how to take out ah?" :D

I teach you how to ask. :D

[thumbsup] you can join radx as his partner (coroner) [laugh]

sorry hor...he fail....i dun wan this kind....mine more accurate.....er...who you had anal entry w ah [laugh][laugh][laugh]

.....only TIANMO lor wau hahahahaha [laugh]

er..................the rest here not your friend??? :blink: :blink:

why you so like that???..............they going to be upset liao you know............. [laugh]

brown - normal undigested fiber

black - some iron or bleeding inside

red - kene anal sex and orifice tear so red

green - ate grass

so there.. [laugh][laugh][laugh] I ANAL-ysed al

Pork stuff him with (his)meat, and soya added in the soya beans. Glass jelly green oso hor.

why you so like that???..............they going to be upset liao you know............. [laugh]

They r but only u r "gay" wau hahahahaha

sorry I cant understand...just like playing with toys...of coz u will prefer to play with someone with a different toy from yours...... [laugh]

ask picnic06...............he will show you more!!! [laugh] [laugh]

write story for thesis mah...knn...and cb explaining himself WTF......wan to do politic go Hong Kan....er Lim park [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Think taking his MASTER in Bates, but dare not go Hong (kan) Lim do, need money pay licence lor, behind talk big, in front, all small small lor. This kind got chewren some more...need to ...what's that word you use ah, start with E one?? [laugh]

brown - normal undigested fiber

black - some iron or bleeding inside

red - kene anal sex and orifice tear so red

green - ate grass

so there.. [laugh][laugh][laugh] I ANAL-ysed al

On a serious note...if you are shitting blackish red make sure you make the next day appointment with your doctor asap.

We upset nevermind, so long you post-11534-1310527804.gif can liow. [laugh]

See lock-Ter lor. [laugh] "Lock Ter, nin peh kachang tio this thing, how to take out ah?" :D

I teach you how to ask. :D

then better confirm the Lock Ter dun like to play kaching..if not TIO somemore jialat jialat one from him

Yeah, got peoples other thread velly lonely answer to ownself write velly belly long leh. :D

where huh................i want to see leh........... :D

I try to focus more on the entry into water nowadays instead of maximum achievable length. If you do a proper cut, the entry can be silent and splashless. [scholar]

Sadly,as I age,my blade not sharp anymore.

then better confirm the Lock Ter dun like to play kaching..if not TIO somemore jialat jialat one from him

Lock ter HELPS you mah. :D