Joseph22 Turbocharged September 8, 2011 Share September 8, 2011 Finally catch up with all the latest news ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 8, 2011 Author Share September 8, 2011 Focus on the nurses. That's why stillmsick. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 8, 2011 Author Share September 8, 2011 wah you need to see doctor again huh how are you now? better?? got do water parade or not?? Got lor, still liddat. Fark man! I hate being sick! But still surf MCF. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged September 8, 2011 Share September 8, 2011 Finally catch up with all the latest news Someone wants to slap me in the Malaysia dangerous thread. I feel like you now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 8, 2011 Share September 8, 2011 Someone wants to slap me in the Malaysia dangerous thread. I feel like you now. Tell you something, there are a certain group who dont go MU or organise one, think we are tyrant in this forum Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 8, 2011 Share September 8, 2011 Got lor, still liddat. Fark man! I hate being sick! But still surf MCF. actually wat is the root cause?? Fever is never the root cause... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged September 8, 2011 Share September 8, 2011 actually wat is the root cause?? Fever is never the root cause... You then terror. Radx horror. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokyman 1st Gear September 8, 2011 Share September 8, 2011 Got lor, still liddat. Fark man! I hate being sick! But still surf MCF. more water and tell u liao dun bang so much ... too much tiko not good for health one leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 8, 2011 Share September 8, 2011 You then terror. Radx horror. ahem.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged September 8, 2011 Share September 8, 2011 ahem.... okay, I let you be terror. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 8, 2011 Share September 8, 2011 okay, I let you be terror. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 8, 2011 Share September 8, 2011 now dun start asking how to upload hor.....it gonna be another 5 pages at least [laugh] [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 8, 2011 Author Share September 8, 2011 more water and tell u liao dun bang so much ... too much tiko not good for health one leh FARK YOU!! Bang, think I like you, whole farking brain Only thinking of getting laid? Farking sake! When I was producing children, , it's know as the art of love making and not banging, because You don't bang you wife, wife is not a whore to take your Frustration out on, you still playing masak masak. Don't come and consider Me as one of your kind, a TIKO! knncb! Talk use BRAIN, not lam pah! Not everyone like YOU! I not 24hrs Chee hong! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged September 8, 2011 Share September 8, 2011 HALT!! Whooo goes there? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged September 8, 2011 Share September 8, 2011 bitch Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 8, 2011 Author Share September 8, 2011 HALT!! Whooo goes there? "Owl!" "owl who?" "Our father, who art in heaven......" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 8, 2011 Author Share September 8, 2011 bitch Ice cream? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 8, 2011 Author Share September 8, 2011 Guys and gals,please confirm 22nd oct. MU date all able to attend. Thank you. Nov. Malacca, open to discussion, bus or self drive. 2D1N, OTOT. 1. Holiday Inn. 2. Baba house, 3. Hotel Puri 4. Felix inn 5. 6. Date to be confirmed along with transport. Holiday inn near pier, stones throw away can go KTV. You all dcide. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...