Tok Kok Sing Song Thread

Mazdaowner

that's why must keep it here.

you bring to PM later all the other kinky stuff that follows we cannot see. [laugh]

more like leg...chair... table .....all come raining down on me!!! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

leg...chair... table not kinky meh? never try before [laugh]

these are normal lah.................

wait must act like in the sea and swim on the floor.....and pretend to be a fish or sea creature......tio siao liao........... [:(]

must go check out how fishes make love and how sea creatures reproduce!!! [laugh] [laugh]

wah.. dio chua.. sudd fonts so big...

aren't u suppose to get ready for 7th month?

all prepared lah....and who made you my boss....... :angry: :angry: :angry:

anuyway your visa cleared..u can come up anytime

all prepared lah....and who made you my boss....... :angry: :angry: :angry:

anuyway your visa cleared..u can come up anytime

eh.. wat boss...

concern ah.. concern..

and thanks! that was fast!

eh.. wat boss...

concern ah.. concern..

and thanks! that was fast!

just stay at home these few days....i duwan to hear complains that they saw a 200kg WHITE thing [laugh][laugh][laugh]

once i hear, i will summon you to my ORIFICE....er office [:p]

radx say my visa cleared liao.. so can be MYSELF now.. [laugh]

eh you pontianak lah...medusa too good for u [:p][:p]