Tok Kok Sing Song Thread

Mazdaowner

NBCB! [laugh] [laugh] Believe it or not lah, RB is really a charbor. And chio hor, knn, if I younger and not married, confirm I sure NAP one..........but cannot, I NAP one 25yrs eariler. [laugh] [laugh]

oh.. to add, can i inherit ur wifey colorful pair of shoe too? [laugh]

NBCB! [laugh] [laugh] Believe it or not lah, RB is really a charbor. And chio hor, knn, if I younger and not married, confirm I sure NAP one..........but cannot, I NAP one 25yrs eariler. [laugh] [laugh]

Ok now you have done it.

Step aside and wait for the tiko bees to attack. [laugh]

look wat u have done...all the tikos will start to tackle her liao...

tot can keep to myself...shucks

chio anot, charbo anot, i will keep kacau her! [laugh][laugh]

Ok now you have done it.

Step aside and wait for the tiko bees to attack. [laugh]

Step aside what?? You forgot, WHO saw her FIRST? [laugh] [laugh]

look wat u have done...all the tikos will start to tackle her liao...

tot can keep to myself...shucks

Tackle what? She going WHO'S house for kopi?? *ahem, ahem* you all too late liow.....Wahahahah....Wahahahah...Wahahahaha!

okok...now seriously...can i just watch? no sound, video n photo taking....PROMISE

actually........I am very open minded..........I don't mind the past.............only interested in now......can pass over after you are done??? [laugh] [laugh]

okok...now seriously...can i just watch? no sound, video n photo taking....PROMISE

so after your were watched..............now you want to watch!!! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

hahahahah.. u courting death by just asking..

just stick to courting girls la..

actually........I am very open minded..........I don't mind the past.............only interested in now......can pass over after you are done??? [laugh] [laugh]

pass what? toilet paper ?

u dun mind the past and u wan it after MO is done with it..

yeee.. u wan to reuse the toilet paper he use to chit kah chng one ah?

he trying his luck to court you mah............. [laugh] [laugh]

you no girl meh??? [laugh]

u mean MO has hidden secret? hahaha

or u r going to "kill" me...sound kinky hahaha

diff veiw, diff perspective mah [laugh]

here is only..................view and be view!!!.......................I chose to view!!! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]