Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 NBCB! [laugh] Believe it or not lah, RB is really a charbor. And chio hor, knn, if I younger and not married, confirm I sure NAP one..........but cannot, I NAP one 25yrs eariler. [laugh] oh.. to add, can i inherit ur wifey colorful pair of shoe too? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 NBCB! [laugh] Believe it or not lah, RB is really a charbor. And chio hor, knn, if I younger and not married, confirm I sure NAP one..........but cannot, I NAP one 25yrs eariler. [laugh] Ok now you have done it. Step aside and wait for the tiko bees to attack. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 NBCB! [laugh] Believe it or not lah, RB is really a charbor. And chio hor, knn, if I younger and not married, confirm I sure NAP one..........but cannot, I NAP one 25yrs eariler. [laugh] look wat u have done...all the tikos will start to tackle her liao... tot can keep to myself...shucks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 NBCB! [laugh] Believe it or not lah, RB is really a charbor. And chio hor, knn, if I younger and not married, confirm I sure NAP one..........but cannot, I NAP one 25yrs eariler. [laugh] chio anot, charbo anot, i will keep kacau her! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 14, 2011 Author Share July 14, 2011 oh.. to add, can i inherit ur wifey colorful pair of shoe too? You donno how to spell DIE hor? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 14, 2011 Author Share July 14, 2011 Ok now you have done it. Step aside and wait for the tiko bees to attack. Step aside what?? You forgot, WHO saw her FIRST? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 14, 2011 Author Share July 14, 2011 look wat u have done...all the tikos will start to tackle her liao... tot can keep to myself...shucks Tackle what? She going WHO'S house for kopi?? *ahem, ahem* you all too late liow.....Wahahahah....Wahahahah...Wahahahaha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 Tackle what? She going WHO'S house for kopi?? *ahem, ahem* you all too late liow.....Wahahahah....Wahahahah...Wahahahaha! okok...now seriously...can i just watch? no sound, video n photo taking....PROMISE Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 Tackle what? She going WHO'S house for kopi?? *ahem, ahem* you all too late liow.....Wahahahah....Wahahahah...Wahahahaha! actually........I am very open minded..........I don't mind the past.............only interested in now......can pass over after you are done??? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 okok...now seriously...can i just watch? no sound, video n photo taking....PROMISE so after your were watched..............now you want to watch!!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 okok...now seriously...can i just watch? no sound, video n photo taking....PROMISE hahahahah.. u courting death by just asking.. just stick to courting girls la.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 (edited) double Edited July 14, 2011 by Rainbowbiatch Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 so after your were watched..............now you want to watch!!! [laugh] diff veiw, diff perspective mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 actually........I am very open minded..........I don't mind the past.............only interested in now......can pass over after you are done??? [laugh] pass what? toilet paper ? u dun mind the past and u wan it after MO is done with it.. yeee.. u wan to reuse the toilet paper he use to chit kah chng one ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 hahahahah.. u courting death by just asking.. just stick to courting girls la.. he trying his luck to court you mah............. [laugh] you no girl meh??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 hahahahah.. u courting death by just asking.. just stick to courting girls la.. u mean MO has hidden secret? hahaha or u r going to "kill" me...sound kinky hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 diff veiw, diff perspective mah here is only..................view and be view!!!.......................I chose to view!!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 he trying his luck to court you mah............. [laugh] you no girl meh??? i mermaid. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...