Tok Kok Sing Song Thread

Mazdaowner

if release onside where got messy! somemore i holey not holy hor! very different species! [laugh][laugh]

you are holely and messy!!!...............what is the feeling when 2 batons meet in the mouth huh??? :o :o :o

yeah call him MONAIT!! [laugh] [laugh] Sound like MONKEY in Malay.

can huh???.................no ban huh??? [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

lonely......i'm mr lonely......i have no body...... [:p][:p]

normally during those lonely nites...men will PCC? .... 伤心的话留到明天在说!!

Edited by Whathefish

you are the tiko leader.

if anyone can find one you can. [laugh]

oi...............i am tiko ranger..............not tiko leader leh................ :D :D

i find one and post here.................tomorrow you see tianmo2 with 1 post report here liao!!! [laugh] [laugh]

but 1 thing for sure...................i not lonely!!! [laugh]

wahahahaha.... [laugh][laugh][laugh] thats a very big IF!

i think she is confirmed liao la.

from what i read here I believe MO is willing to offer his first born son to verify RB's true identity. [:p]

or was it the other way around RB was trying to grab young grass? [laugh]

so what you need is just steel wire wool scrub and a big tub of vaseline. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Big Different...cannot look into her eyes...wau hahahah [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

u try on me first then i tell u the answer... [laugh]

er.................can we see?? [:p] [:p] [laugh] [laugh]