Tok Kok Sing Song Thread

Mazdaowner

i steady 1..........weak tio weak hor............nothing to hide what!!! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Yeah, so long as don't stay home shake leg can liow. [laugh] [laugh]

oi.............the other side...........he and his clone talking again liao............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Do we care? [laugh] [laugh]

to see how many banana it can take at one go lar! [:p][:p]

i know you are holey..................didn't know you are also messy..............very messy!!! :o :o :o[laugh]

Yeah, so long as don't stay home shake leg can liow. [laugh] [laugh]

and I create a clone to talk to myself!!! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

can delete my name anot? very keksim to see my name in ur avatar lei! :wacko::wacko:

You famous mah, peopel will then know you say one choon choon. CB can mufti task. :D :D

i know you are holey..................didn't know you are also messy..............very messy!!! :o :o :o[laugh]

if release onside where got messy! somemore i holey not holy hor! very different species! [laugh][laugh]

and I create a clone to talk to myself!!! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

yeah call him MONAIT!! [laugh] [laugh] Sound like MONKEY in Malay.

be careful....RB got braces, those metal types.

don't want to have minced meat better don't anyhow poke. [:p]

quite rare to get BJ from a 钢牙妹 these days .... [laugh]