Mazdaowner Moderator July 14, 2011 Author Share July 14, 2011 i steady 1..........weak tio weak hor............nothing to hide what!!! [laugh] Yeah, so long as don't stay home shake leg can liow. [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 14, 2011 Author Share July 14, 2011 why u look at someone... u look at the mouth? ORAL hygiene. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 wah... okok...i know liao... you never had a BJ before??? :o Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 14, 2011 Author Share July 14, 2011 oi.............the other side...........he and his clone talking again liao............ [laugh] Do we care? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 to see how many banana it can take at one go lar! i know you are holey..................didn't know you are also messy..............very messy!!! :o Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 Yeah, so long as don't stay home shake leg can liow. [laugh] can delete my name anot? very keksim to see my name in ur avatar lei! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 14, 2011 Author Share July 14, 2011 she is ugly....but that mouth. oh mine. The mouth size equates to the "other" mouth size. [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 you never had a BJ before??? :o I still a small kid... more to learn from your Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 Yeah, so long as don't stay home shake leg can liow. [laugh] and I create a clone to talk to myself!!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 14, 2011 Author Share July 14, 2011 can delete my name anot? very keksim to see my name in ur avatar lei! You famous mah, peopel will then know you say one choon choon. CB can mufti task. :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 Do we care? lonely......i'm mr lonely......i have no body...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 i know you are holey..................didn't know you are also messy..............very messy!!! :o if release onside where got messy! somemore i holey not holy hor! very different species! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 14, 2011 Author Share July 14, 2011 and I create a clone to talk to myself!!! [laugh] yeah call him MONAIT!! [laugh] Sound like MONKEY in Malay. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 hmm.....................you have anything with her working that mouth??? [laugh] you are the tiko leader. if anyone can find one you can. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 You famous mah, peopel will then know you say one choon choon. CB can mufti task. :D that one secret hor! don play play! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 I still a small kid... more to learn from your got take ang bao before or not??? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 lonely......i'm mr lonely......i have no body...... we old ah beng prefer this version Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 be careful....RB got braces, those metal types. don't want to have minced meat better don't anyhow poke. quite rare to get BJ from a 钢牙妹 these days .... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...