Tok Kok Sing Song Thread

Mazdaowner

be careful....RB got braces, those metal types.

don't want to have minced meat better don't anyhow poke. [:p]

psss.........Jman888 waiting for you very long......think he miss you............you jaga hor...........no say I no warn you....... [lipsrsealed] [lipsrsealed]

he's waiting for me to intro him all my gay friends? [laugh]

mid life crisis [rolleyes] [rolleyes]

actually i know quite many in my early job 15 yrs ago, mostly ang moh and celebrities -_-

Edited by Jman888

why u look at someone...

u look at the mouth?

[sly]

me too..............to estimate the outcome of a BJ........... [:p] [:p]

Paisay, paisay.... [:p]

oi.............the other side...........he and his clone talking again liao............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

you know huh???.................he no tell me leh.................... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Yes it is one of most alluring part of a woman.

Don't you know what it can do??? [;)]

Nope...

I prefer to admire their legs, thighs.....

:wub::wub:

mid life crisis [rolleyes] [rolleyes]

actually i know quite many in my early job 15 yrs ago, mostly ang moh and celebrities -_-

no wonder your avatar also ang mo......................boy............... [:p] [:p]

I've never thrown a grenade before. My BMT super fudup. Let me count the things I did not do:

1. No grenade throwing - No stock, CIS on was waiting for material supply.

2. No drills, I passed out no knowing how to march - Sun too hot then they had a some what Solar Eclipse then.

3. No M203 range - Cost saving measure, the lesser you fire, the more we hire.

4. No SAW range - Didn't know they had carpentry work involved.

5. No log PT, medicine ball, rifle PT etc - You did sleep like a log, there you go, log training.

6. Minimum standby bed - In lingerie?

And my last appointment was CSM = Cum Suck Me. of an infantry/ guards company. [laugh][laugh]

My answer in RED. [laugh] [laugh]

she is ugly....but that mouth.

oh mine. :wub:

hmm.....................you have anything with her working that mouth??? [laugh] [laugh] [:p]