Tianmo Hypersonic July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 be careful....RB got braces, those metal types. don't want to have minced meat better don't anyhow poke. psss.........Jman888 waiting for you very long......think he miss you............you jaga hor...........no say I no warn you....... [lipsrsealed] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 of course my dear. i always remember the mouth that got away. why u look at someone... u look at the mouth? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 14, 2011 Author Share July 14, 2011 Sssshhhhhhhhh dont say so loud Paisay, paisay.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 psss.........Jman888 waiting for you very long......think he miss you............you jaga hor...........no say I no warn you....... [lipsrsealed] he's waiting for me to intro him all my gay friends? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 (edited) he's waiting for me to intro him all my gay friends? mid life crisis [rolleyes] actually i know quite many in my early job 15 yrs ago, mostly ang moh and celebrities Edited July 14, 2011 by Jman888 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 why u look at someone... u look at the mouth? Yes it is one of most alluring part of a woman. Don't you know what it can do??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 mid life crisis [rolleyes] and the answer is sex. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 why u look at someone... u look at the mouth? me too..............to estimate the outcome of a BJ........... [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 Paisay, paisay.... oi.............the other side...........he and his clone talking again liao............ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 he's waiting for me to intro him all my gay friends? you know huh???.................he no tell me leh.................... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 Yes it is one of most alluring part of a woman. Don't you know what it can do??? Nope... I prefer to admire their legs, thighs..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 me too..............to estimate the outcome of a BJ........... [:p] she is ugly....but that mouth. oh mine. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 mid life crisis [rolleyes] actually i know quite many in my early job 15 yrs ago, mostly ang moh and celebrities no wonder your avatar also ang mo......................boy............... [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 me too..............to estimate the outcome of a BJ........... [:p] wah... okok...i know liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 me too..............to estimate the outcome of a BJ........... [:p] to see how many banana it can take at one go lar! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 thot shld be blood..... with urine... may be bandung....blood n semen Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 14, 2011 Author Share July 14, 2011 I've never thrown a grenade before. My BMT super fudup. Let me count the things I did not do: 1. No grenade throwing - No stock, CIS on was waiting for material supply. 2. No drills, I passed out no knowing how to march - Sun too hot then they had a some what Solar Eclipse then. 3. No M203 range - Cost saving measure, the lesser you fire, the more we hire. 4. No SAW range - Didn't know they had carpentry work involved. 5. No log PT, medicine ball, rifle PT etc - You did sleep like a log, there you go, log training. 6. Minimum standby bed - In lingerie? And my last appointment was CSM = Cum Suck Me. of an infantry/ guards company. My answer in RED. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 14, 2011 Share July 14, 2011 she is ugly....but that mouth. oh mine. hmm.....................you have anything with her working that mouth??? [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...