Tok Kok Sing Song Thread

Mazdaowner

If you start "who is the most CB lang"

we confirm tah stamp know one, only ONE winner. [laugh] [laugh]

who huh??? [:p] [:p]

after all of you tagged team on RB i think it's fair to let her decide who's the winner today? :D

I never tag her hor, to me she is "daughter in law" quality hor. -_-

mai kei kei, half an hour to go [laugh]

just now bosses hvg meeting

now all come out liao

must be tactical

what if i suddenly laff out loud... then pecak lobang

KNN.............can start new thread liao.................Best talk cork king in MCF!!! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

wau hahaha....i think many never show their true power yet

after all of you tagged team on RB i think it's fair to let her decide who's the winner today? :D

okok...RB tell us!!! ok we need an answer b4 6pm

I never tag her hor, to me she is "daughter in law" quality hor. -_-

wah.. i shy.. [blush]

means i get to inherit that very expensive gift u gave ur wife rite?

and oso if u buy the green thing, i get tat as well rite?

and also, if bath with ur anak, can on music wif ur sud sud boh chio sound system rite? [laugh] [laugh]

i need to go back and check what photos you posted this afternoon. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Eyh, RB she hot hot chio chio one hor. :D :D

wah.. i shy.. [blush]

means i get to inherit that very expensive gift u gave ur wife rite?

and oso if u buy the green thing, i get tat as well rite?

and also, if bath with ur anak, can on music wif ur sud sud boh chio sound system rite? [laugh] [laugh]

Sayanggggg.....I onlis have a three letter word answer, sayang....KNS [laugh] [laugh]