Mazdaowner Moderator July 13, 2011 Author Share July 13, 2011 KNN....wau hahahaha... i eat something damm spicy......the sai should be ready by tonite FART hot and spicy also. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 chemmie78... ??!!! y u insult me ah???? no lah.............I testing testing see if you remember him or not only............... [:p] I where got the heart to insult you..........my dear!!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 Oei, typo error sibo, more like 30yrs older ....... if the is 20, so you 50 ?????? shh.................not so loud....not so loud..... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 no lah.............I testing testing see if you remember him or not only............... [:p] I where got the heart to insult you..........my dear!!! [laugh] this one burn ashes oso will rem.. u related to him ah? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 dun get it? WHATHEFISH RB TIANMO u in the middle..holding "me" with left hand and TIANMO with right hand ...and start skiing wahahahaha make sure me n tianmo same length if not instead of going forward u will move in circle er..............how come I am involve huh??? :blink: she want to hold....i must let her hold meh...........I not so 随便hor............ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 shh.................not so loud....not so loud..... [laugh] u 50yr old? omg... i can be ur daughter liao lor.. tsk.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 Next time buy wet/dry vacuum, since you everyday lau nuah. carry around got problem leh.......... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 You are Si Lau Kwee. [laugh] or.... Lau Hmm Si............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 HELL BANK NOTE boh pah Kay hor. this one not me...............asking for somebody else!! [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 KNN....wau hahahaha... i eat something damm spicy......the sai should be ready by tonite wah...............hot and spicy!!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 u 50yr old? omg... i can be ur daughter liao lor.. tsk.. wah saying that to a man is hitting below the belt. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 but i dun want to show u.. and tianmo.. i also don't want to show you............. [:p] [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 this one burn ashes oso will rem.. u related to him ah? [laugh] wahahahaha................you really hate him huh??? no lah.............I see his clone so remind of him lor............cross sword consider related or not??? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 u 50yr old? omg... i can be ur daughter liao lor.. tsk.. and so..............you are going to address me as.........................??? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 and so..............you are going to address me as.........................??? [laugh] LAO EH! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 13, 2011 Author Share July 13, 2011 wah saying that to a man is hitting below the belt. The truth hurts lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 13, 2011 Author Share July 13, 2011 LAO EH! [laugh] Girl, you so sweet lah. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 wahahahaha................you really hate him huh??? no lah.............I see his clone so remind of him lor............cross sword consider related or not??? [laugh] cross sword usually show a complicated relationship, in chinese they call 又爱又恨 [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...