Jman888 Moderator July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 A few of my best friends are gay so I happen to know a bit from them. You don't convert to gay just as you don't convert back to being straight. I think many of your friends just finally accepted their sexuality and decided to come out. And reading some of the posts here I'm starting to worry for a few of you guys. [laugh] i ever work in the environment full of these people, one of them (ang moh) got beautiful wife and 3 lovely daughter, went gym and hook onto another (ang moh also), when they went back to US, he decided to be full time gay, feel so sad for the wife and kids ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 hmmm... looks painful if you mistake the wrong end. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 NB ...looks like later lunch can dun eat liao not don't eat..............take something light can liao.........and go slow on water......take some ice if you need to......if not wait gastric pain how??? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 lollipop if i am not wrong not lollipop la. suck on a lollipop got a big reward at the end....this one don't have. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 lights off mah....i din know...cb next time keep the lights on!!! [laugh] now you know liao..............how do you feel huh??? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 (edited) cb...making fun of me ah :angry: :angry: :angry: you are my BOSS leh................how I dare leh........... wet tissue NTUC and giant all got sell leh............. [laugh] next time you check my car..............I serious one!!! Edited July 13, 2011 by Tianmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 er................a few of your best friends??? [laugh] yes a few of them and i hang out with them quite frequently. did i mention that being homophobic is one of the signs? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 Siao ah, tua lau chwee and tua lau sai different hor, one wipe can, other have to take 3hrs bath! that one exercise cut liao lor........ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 yes a few of them and i hang out with them quite frequently. did i mention that being homophobic is one of the signs? oh.................lucky I am not so worry of it..............no scare no scare!!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 he decided to be full time gay, feel so sad for the wife and kids You take over the role of husband lor....... the kids handover to RB ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 You take over the role of husband lor....... the kids handover to RB ..... must be male and at least 18yrs old and above leh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 must be male and at least 18yrs old and above leh.. i am male and above 18 years old!!! :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 (edited) i am male and above 18 years old!!! :D shucks.. correction.. male, 18 < 32.. Edited July 13, 2011 by Rainbowbiatch Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 shucks.. correction.. male, 18 > 32.. er...............i think the sign is not correct..........like that is less than 18...more than 32...........you want to change again b4 I reply ??? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 er...............i think the sign is not correct..........like that is less than 18...more than 32...........you want to change again b4 I reply ??? [laugh] woops.corrected. again. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 (edited) shucks.. correction.. male, 18 < 32.. ok.............i am male...........32 years old.........got 300K to invest.......can???..........!!! [laugh] Edited July 13, 2011 by Tianmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 ok.............i am male...........32 years old.........got 300K to invest.......can???..........!!! [laugh] sorry. my minimum cut off is a SLS. 1:1. not the tamiya size one ah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 sorry. my minimum cut off is a SLS. 1:1. not the tamiya size one ah.. ok.............now I know chemmie78 is out...........that sabbie also out................. my turn..........I am male...........30 years old...........ok??? [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...