Tok Kok Sing Song Thread

Mazdaowner

Bro...u think u got potential...coz...i dun think i can stand...if cant stand how to poke...

wah................ho say liao................after so long...............finally I found liao.............tan tio liao!!! [laugh] [laugh]

so I poke???.............. [laugh] [laugh]

scary thought i may say! fella like to ANALyst his partner 1st! [laugh][laugh]

If he does the ANALyst by sight is not much of a problem. The problem began when he starts using equipment ...... [sweatdrop][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

because all the clones set up to talk all mati liao mah.................so boh pian talk to ownself lor................. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Chicken and Duck talk. [laugh] [laugh]

wah................ho say liao................after so long...............finally I found liao.............tan tio liao!!! [laugh] [laugh]

so I poke???.............. [laugh] [laugh]

ok lah...i birng pain killer...wat r friends for... [laugh] knn become gay forum liao

please take 30 min before action..........just in case the pain killer too strong............take some gastric medication............and remember to take after food...............I will try to be as gentle as possible!!!......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

KNN............later we both tio yellow card!!! [laugh] [laugh]

erm... actually i wouldn't mind..

but u ask, i scared. [laugh] [laugh]

no scare no scare....................i good boy!!! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

erm... actually i wouldn't mind..

but u ask, i scared. [laugh] [laugh]

:angry: u lie to me hor....so now u admit u r a man? want to join our Brotherly love.... [laugh]