RadX Moderator July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 but i has brown, black, red and some green, quite colorful also er.....u got sign my package anot ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 13, 2011 Author Share July 13, 2011 can use universal plug! have all type of holes and multi legged! This one leh? Universal oso. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 13, 2011 Author Share July 13, 2011 like poly clinic is it? Lady Gaga concert. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 13, 2011 Author Share July 13, 2011 Can...Porker and Soya.. EEEeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww............... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 dun worry Tianmo ....many of my friends CONVERTED to gay in later stage of life... its ok...just a sexual preference errrrrr....................i can understand...............but I can never accept leh.......... [laugh] I still prefer............ ........... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 er.....u got sign my package anot you want me to elaborate the content :wacko: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 any of ur friend in this forum! just asking .....only TIANMO lor wau hahahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 13, 2011 Author Share July 13, 2011 Rainbow toy for RBB. Wah Lau!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 13, 2011 Author Share July 13, 2011 errrrrr....................i can understand...............but I can never accept leh.......... [laugh] I still prefer............ ........... Gay wear WIG also liddat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 errrrrr....................i can understand...............but I can never accept leh.......... [laugh] I still prefer............ ........... sorry I cant understand...just like playing with toys...of coz u will prefer to play with someone with a different toy from yours...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 first time in a loooooooooooooooong time a thread with no political insinuations nor affiliations........good Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 but i has brown, black, red and some green, quite colorful also wah u has balck beans brown beans red beans and green beans for supper is it? or u had ice kachang yesterday? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 This one leh? Universal oso. got a feeling this one , once enter will be difficult to take out Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 so is Tianmo......enter RB.....then RB....connect to you....... er make sure voltage same hor....else blow liao er....................er...................er.......................i don't know what to say...............but I like the enter enter part!!! [:p] the word blow also caught my attention!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 got a feeling this one , once enter will be difficult to take out cb u oredy can feel by looking at the picture! salute siak!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 13, 2011 Author Share July 13, 2011 sorry I cant understand...just like playing with toys...of coz u will prefer to play with someone with a different toy from yours...... You aiming for Tianmo backside ah? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 (edited) wah u has balck beans brown beans red beans and green beans for supper is it? or u had ice kachang yesterday? brown - normal undigested fiber black - some iron or bleeding inside red - kene anal sex and orifice tear so red green - ate grass so there.. I ANAL-ysed al Edited July 13, 2011 by RadX Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 13, 2011 Author Share July 13, 2011 first time in a loooooooooooooooong time a thread with no political insinuations nor affiliations........good Yeah, got peoples other thread velly lonely answer to ownself write velly belly long leh. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...