Tok Kok Sing Song Thread

Mazdaowner

but i has brown, black, red and some green, quite colorful also -_-

er.....u got sign my package anot [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

dun worry Tianmo ....many of my friends CONVERTED to gay in later stage of life...

its ok...just a sexual preference [laugh]

errrrrr....................i can understand...............but I can never accept leh.......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I still prefer............ [gorgeous] ...........

errrrrr....................i can understand...............but I can never accept leh.......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Gay wear WIG also liddat. [laugh]

sorry I cant understand...just like playing with toys...of coz u will prefer to play with someone with a different toy from yours...... [laugh]

first time in a loooooooooooooooong time a thread with no political insinuations nor affiliations........good

but i has brown, black, red and some green, quite colorful also -_-

wah u has balck beans brown beans red beans and green beans for supper is it? or u had ice kachang yesterday? [:p]

so is Tianmo......enter RB.....then RB....connect to you.......

er make sure voltage same hor....else blow liao [laugh][laugh][laugh]

er....................er...................er.......................i don't know what to say...............but I like the enter enter part!!! [:p] [:p]

the word blow also caught my attention!!! [laugh]

sorry I cant understand...just like playing with toys...of coz u will prefer to play with someone with a different toy from yours...... [laugh]

You aiming for Tianmo backside ah? [laugh] [laugh]

wah u has balck beans brown beans red beans and green beans for supper is it? or u had ice kachang yesterday? [:p]

brown - normal undigested fiber

black - some iron or bleeding inside

red - kene anal sex and orifice tear so red

green - ate grass

so there.. [laugh][laugh][laugh] I ANAL-ysed al

Edited by RadX

first time in a loooooooooooooooong time a thread with no political insinuations nor affiliations........good

Yeah, got peoples other thread velly lonely answer to ownself write velly belly long leh. :D