Tok Kok Sing Song Thread

Mazdaowner

what brand is this? nice leh, where is the speaker?

er..your bf Soya will not be able to tahan this and will have a massive heart attack...

well, he dies happy [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

huh???..............which guy???..............I only interested in [gorgeous] [gorgeous] hor!!!

knn, sng GAY liow. [shakehead] [shakehead] [shakehead]

er..your bf Soya will not be able to tahan this and will have a massive heart attack...

Can use this as his pacemaker lor. [laugh]

ER...what kind of heart goes brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.....brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr...brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr....oooooooooooooo

ooooh

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

when inserted just opne mouth can liao! [laugh][laugh] loudspeaker will bcom passe! [:p]

Yeah, and it can be connected via Butoh. I mean Bluetooth. :D

wah cialat liao! how to close coffin like that! [laugh][laugh]

ER...what kind of heart goes brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.....brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr...brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr....oooooooooooooo

ooooh

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

You vibrate his tits, he sure wake up one. [laugh]

knn, sng GAY liow. [shakehead] [shakehead] [shakehead]

dun worry Tianmo ....many of my friends CONVERTED to gay in later stage of life...

its ok...just a sexual preference [laugh]

wah cialat liao! how to close coffin like that! [laugh][laugh]

can customise...drill hole... [:p][:p][:p]

dun worry Tianmo ....many of my friends CONVERTED to gay in later stage of life...

its ok...just a sexual preference [laugh]

Have you....................................converted YET? [laugh]

well, he dies happy [laugh][laugh][laugh]

ok will tell him to start low [laugh]