RadX Moderator July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 what brand is this? nice leh, where is the speaker? er..your bf Soya will not be able to tahan this and will have a massive heart attack... well, he dies happy ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 13, 2011 Author Share July 13, 2011 huh???..............which guy???..............I only interested in [gorgeous] hor!!! knn, sng GAY liow. [shakehead] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 hat siao ah into GAY now ah? Wah Lau ah!! i neber say one har! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 13, 2011 Author Share July 13, 2011 what brand is this? nice leh, where is the speaker? Both ends got speaker. Put in, got sound come out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 13, 2011 Author Share July 13, 2011 er..your bf Soya will not be able to tahan this and will have a massive heart attack... well, he dies happy Can use this as his pacemaker lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 13, 2011 Author Share July 13, 2011 i neber say one har! Who the lau gay he playing with? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 what brand is this? nice leh, where is the speaker? when inserted just opne mouth can liao! loudspeaker will bcom passe! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 Can use this as his pacemaker lor. ER...what kind of heart goes brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.....brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr...brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr....oooooooooooooo ooooh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 Both ends got speaker. Put in, got sound come out. need to cover mouth or not :huh: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 13, 2011 Author Share July 13, 2011 when inserted just opne mouth can liao! loudspeaker will bcom passe! Yeah, and it can be connected via Butoh. I mean Bluetooth. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 er..your bf Soya will not be able to tahan this and will have a massive heart attack... well, he dies happy wah cialat liao! how to close coffin like that! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 13, 2011 Author Share July 13, 2011 ER...what kind of heart goes brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.....brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr...brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr....oooooooooooooo ooooh You vibrate his tits, he sure wake up one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 13, 2011 Author Share July 13, 2011 need to cover mouth or not :huh: No need, volume can adjust via the FRONT two KNOBS. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 Yeah, and it can be connected via Butoh. I mean Bluetooth. wahahahaha..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 knn, sng GAY liow. [shakehead] dun worry Tianmo ....many of my friends CONVERTED to gay in later stage of life... its ok...just a sexual preference Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 wah cialat liao! how to close coffin like that! can customise...drill hole... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 13, 2011 Author Share July 13, 2011 dun worry Tianmo ....many of my friends CONVERTED to gay in later stage of life... its ok...just a sexual preference Have you....................................converted YET? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 er..your bf Soya will not be able to tahan this and will have a massive heart attack... well, he dies happy ok will tell him to start low ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...