The_Bear Turbocharged July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 Eyh, we lim whiskey when I finish all my admin. It's still on. whiskey or kopi is fine with me. :) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 eh.. i can ask something.. what wireless mouse you guys use ah? mine came with keyboard (microsoft) and it drains batt very quickly.. you blond? switch off the mouse if not in use Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 Logitech also not bad. Bluetooth connection mouse must put battery oso right??? jia dian or not? my one 3weeks change one time lor.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 sorry cannot. we must share knowledge mah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 which 花? ......花痴 or 后亭花 i seriously think that you are deprived [rolleyes] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 Does that make you "Full oif Shi.t"? [laugh] Maybe.But I rather poo than shake leg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 you blond? switch off the mouse if not in use the best mouse is apple wan...the batt last v long anyway RB wants the BALL one...raba raba Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 13, 2011 Author Share July 13, 2011 eh.. i can ask something.. what wireless mouse you guys use ah? mine came with keyboard (microsoft) and it drains batt very quickly.. Mine is this one, feed only once a week. Wireless. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 This morning I had finally had the longest poo.Estimated abt 20cm. Let's see who can break my record! Object seems larger in the water. 20cm specimens are not possible for asians. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 13, 2011 Author Share July 13, 2011 Logitech also not bad. Bluetooth connection Chek Tian leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 you blond? switch off the mouse if not in use knn no switch one la.. el cheapo normal wireless mouse leh.. when not in use, i take out the batt.. but it still drains the battery... and in case u wan to say i use cheap battery, NO. i dun.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 eh.. i can ask something.. what wireless mouse you guys use ah? mine came with keyboard (microsoft) and it drains batt very quickly.. Don't share the batteries with your other vibrating electrical devices. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 This morning I had finally had the longest poo.Estimated abt 20cm. Let's see who can break my record! no no no, you should see mine, at least 30cm and thick [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 knn...Blender ah? Sugar cane bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 13, 2011 Author Share July 13, 2011 poker har! Then if I say "Chi More" you think of what? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 13, 2011 Author Share July 13, 2011 whiskey or kopi is fine with me. :) Then it shall be... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 Don't share the batteries with your other vibrating electrical devices. that was a 2-in-1 mouse ^_^ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 Don't share the batteries with your other vibrating electrical devices. but i stop using my pager since 1996.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...