Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 this is call 老草吃嫩牛! [laugh] its not grass ok... 花.. flower.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 count on me Singapore, count on me Singapore, count on me to give my best and more. Together Singapore, Singapore! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 count on me Singapore, count on me Singapore, count on me to give my best and more. Together Singapore, Singapore! fark you lah.....go start your own THREAT Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 fark you lah.....go start your own THREAT I've got no cok to talk this morning so I sing song. See title. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 13, 2011 Author Share July 13, 2011 count on me Singapore, count on me Singapore, count on me to give my best and more. Together Singapore, Singapore! Eyh, we lim whiskey when I finish all my admin. It's still on. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 Yours is farking fickle minded, donno what to go in or out, keep changing mind. Ai mai, ai mai, end up BOH PIAN, SONG LIOW. [laugh] i push it in..while it try to come out...by the funny thing is women seem to enjoy it..hahahahahah hard go in, soft come out...in out , in out...juice come out Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 13, 2011 Author Share July 13, 2011 I've got no cok to talk this morning so I sing song. See title. Yeah, liddat also can. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 ohhhh.. heng ah.. if not i have to fold ketupats as a gift for u.. can teach me how u fold ketupat anot? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 Anything under and over the sun, except no political messages, no instigation to public or private demonstrations, riots. Subliminal political messages, STAY OUT OF THIS THREAD. Will be reported to Mods. Lai lai............ [laugh] This morning I had finally had the longest poo.Estimated abt 20cm. Let's see who can break my record! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 13, 2011 Author Share July 13, 2011 i push it in..while it try to come out...by the funny thing is women seem to enjoy it..hahahahahah hard go in, soft come out...in out , in out...juice come out knn...Blender ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 eh.. i can ask something.. what wireless mouse you guys use ah? mine came with keyboard (microsoft) and it drains batt very quickly.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 13, 2011 Author Share July 13, 2011 can teach me how u fold ketupat anot? I oso want to learn. FOLD? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 13, 2011 Author Share July 13, 2011 This morning I had finally had the longest poo.Estimated abt 20cm. Let's see who can break my record! Does that make you "Full oif Shi.t"? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jj5599 1st Gear July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 eh.. i can ask something.. what wireless mouse you guys use ah? mine came with keyboard (microsoft) and it drains batt very quickly.. Logitech also not bad. Bluetooth connection Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 its not grass ok... 花.. flower.. oh yah ok, flower 天花 [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 can teach me how u fold ketupat anot? sorry cannot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 its not grass ok... 花.. flower.. which 花? ......花痴 or 后亭花 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 13, 2011 Share July 13, 2011 I oso want to learn. FOLD? poker har! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...