I wish I could drive a Ferrari

Ahtong

I think Alfa's design is very nice. But my friends (who don't drive Alfa) give a lot of negative comments until I scared

So far, many of my frens who drives the 159 says it's a really good car

Maybe cos you drive your BMW there so they give you face, they bochap me when I drive my sunny there

its true even though its saddening, they look at what you drive to their showroom.. before you even step inside, their usual process of customer profiling already began.

but those really outstanding salesperson are those who "SUP" everything.. instead of being choosy.

girl in ur avatar look sweet le, if u want we can exchange ur girl with my A8 for a day... i dun mind u spin it around and i date with her, petrol on me [laugh]

lol, err, I do not treat girls as commodities to trade around la, very disrespectful to them, she will be happy sitting my normal BnB car la if she really loves me

its true even though its saddening, they look at what you drive to their showroom.. before you even step inside, their usual process of customer profiling already began.

but those really outstanding salesperson are those who "SUP" everything.. instead of being choosy.

Well, fact of life is that we are judged by the impressions we create, many rich people do dress very simply and look very modest, so it's up to the salesperson to judge how potential the customer is, some people although not very rich also just create an illusion that they are, like some of my colleagues driving M3(not mazda), cayman, Z4, Maseriti.....

But in my heart I still yearn for Ferrari, especially when one zips by with a fat, balding creep inside. What makes him so special? It should have been me.

He's not special. He's just richer.

Tell you what lah ... go be a valet. You can drive all the nice cars (you said drive, not own .. right?).

Bentleys, Lambos, Ferraris, etc.

i use to keep those brochures but my wife throw them away

her reason ...... stop dreaming

Too keep dreaming on is to motivate oneself that there is hope in achieving the goal! The moment you stop dreaming is the day you lost hope. This is one of those women don;t get it thingy in life. Most of us knows that we cannot afford it , but we still yearns to own one in life. Whether we get that opportunity is another matter.

When a man lost hope, its like a living hell, passing each moment in agony like eternity.

my dream car is a ferrari 308 the one magnum p.i. drove, i jus love it till today, remember tat in 80s the ferrari showroom was opp kk hospital n i used to jus stand n admire the car fm outside hehehhe, my sec sch was nearby n 1 time met a chio gal fm school at busstop n v were chatting, found out v were taking same bus home but i chose to walk over n watch n admire the ferrari instead hehehhe, remember the next day in school her asking i crazy or wat, standing outside the showroom n looking in, wen her bus passed by hahahah

Noting wrong what.. Everyone have dream. Last time my dream is Evo6, always buy small scale evo and magazine. But till now still no evo, working very hard for it. but i hate when people tell u tat ur dream is impossible.

You could rent it once a week. Its still cheaper than owning one. [laugh]

Yup.... rent it and song song gao Jurong................ :D