I wish I could drive a Ferrari

Ahtong

i am going for wallby this oct. hope that they would let me sit in one [:(] , for old time sake.

[:(]没有工劳也有苦劳 [:(]

[bigcry] after this one i MR liao [bigcry]

i am going for wallby this oct. hope that they would let me sit in one [:(] , for old time sake.

[:(]没有工劳也有苦劳 [:(]

[bigcry] after this one i MR liao [bigcry]

Request permission to sit on the Bronco also .... :ph34r:

Ever since I was taking bus / MRT, I have fantasized about the Ferrari.

ever since i was taking bus/MRT, I have fantasized about driving...

even though i am driving a B&B car now, everytime i looked at the cramped faces of communters in an even more cramped bus... i am thankful, very thankful... [;)]

ever since i was taking bus/MRT, I have fantasized about driving...

even though i am driving a B&B car now, everytime i looked at the cramped faces of communters in an even more cramped bus... i am thankful, very thankful... [;)]

ya even the very basic car is better than PT.

everytime u comprain abt COE, road tax, petrol - go and take the bus or MRT at peak hours.

confirm comprain cure one. [laugh][laugh]

Yeah, maybe I should rent one and get it out of my system once and for all. But what if I get addicted?

I have been blessed with wisdom to see the folly of my situation but cursed with no mental fortitude to discipline myself.

You could rent it once a week. Its still cheaper than owning one. [laugh]

my dream car is a ferrari 308 the one magnum p.i. drove, i jus love it till today, remember tat in 80s the ferrari showroom was opp kk hospital n i used to jus stand n admire the car fm outside hehehhe, my sec sch was nearby n 1 time met a chio gal fm school at busstop n v were chatting, found out v were taking same bus home but i chose to walk over n watch n admire the ferrari instead hehehhe, remember the next day in school her asking i crazy or wat, standing outside the showroom n looking in, wen her bus passed by hahahah

yah! i remember that place! hahahaha

memories man :)

My dream Ferrari model years ago was the Ferrari F40. Finally...now there is a worthy contender...and it's definitely the F458 Italia...OOOOOOOhhhhh :wub:

Hmm....I heard that stuttgart motors quite stuck up? wun entertain you if you wear a lok c--k berms into the showroom?

Not true.

They are much better than C&C, they will talk to you and show you the available cars and even pre owned. they willing to give you the 911 brochure which is a hard cover book.

I have the 08 , 09, 10 version of the 911 hard cover brochure although i never bot one....and i also wear bermudas there.

Not true.

They are much better than C&C, they will talk to you and show you the available cars and even pre owned. they willing to give you the 911 brochure which is a hard cover book.

I have the 08 , 09, 10 version of the 911 hard cover brochure although i never bot one....and i also wear bermudas there.

yup...their brochures sibei impressive! [thumbsup][thumbsup]

eh u go der for wat....lim kopi ah....

Yeah, maybe I should rent one and get it out of my system once and for all. But what if I get addicted?

I have been blessed with wisdom to see the folly of my situation but cursed with no mental fortitude to discipline myself.

then you be the ferrari version of gurmit singh loh

Is he trying to say that he wan to have sex with italian girl?

maybe hor...........Italian girl.......... :wub: :wub:

yup...their brochures sibei impressive! [thumbsup][thumbsup]

eh u go der for wat....lim kopi ah....

I go there to check out the 911s but could never bring myself to sign on dotted line.