Picanto 3rd Gear July 10, 2011 Share July 10, 2011 well done for this celebrity ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged July 10, 2011 Share July 10, 2011 Happy for him to own a Lambo, sad for him coz he seems so down-to earth type, well, i was wrong, only man's weakness are car & only real car stand-up. Dun get me wrong, I'm not jealous by his over-zealous buy, Juz can't figure out why buy a sport car in so cramped traffic in Sunny S'pre, how fast can U run, let alone speed, every 200 m, there will be traffic light or hidden camera 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chinablue Clutched July 10, 2011 Share July 10, 2011 strange, what has down to earth got anything to do with owning a supercar? as long as his money is earned through his sweat and blood and in all honesty, i don't see why you need to be sad. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic July 10, 2011 Share July 10, 2011 From a porker to a lambo... well done Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear July 10, 2011 Share July 10, 2011 I am lucky to have a simple job....no one jealous of me...I earn enough to have a HDB and Jazz. I eat...he eats. I sleep...he sleeps. I sh1t.....he sh1ts. I grow old....he grows old. I will die....so will he. In the end, nothing else matters. But I m happy right now with what I have. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear July 10, 2011 Share July 10, 2011 Happy for him to own a Lambo, sad for him coz he seems so down-to earth type, well, i was wrong, only man's weakness are car & only real car stand-up. Dun get me wrong, I'm not jealous by his over-zealous buy, Juz can't figure out why buy a sport car in so cramped traffic in Sunny S'pre, how fast can U run, let alone speed, every 200 m, there will be traffic light or hidden camera he is down-to-earth actually. at least he uses his own money to buy a car he likes. so, okay mah. if everyone think like you, everyone will drive a 1.0L car or go public. =p buying expensive cars is about you like it and can afford it. it's like, why a couple bought a semi-D instead of a HDB 3-room flat. =p Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TMCTR Neutral Newbie July 10, 2011 Share July 10, 2011 People in London own supercars too leh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged July 10, 2011 Share July 10, 2011 Wow. Didn't know that being a celebrity in Singapore can earn that much... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic July 10, 2011 Share July 10, 2011 Good for him, hope he enjoys the hell out of it. Life's too short anyway. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
A5SB 1st Gear July 10, 2011 Share July 10, 2011 he is down-to-earth actually. at least he uses his own money to buy a car he likes. so, okay mah. if everyone think like you, everyone will drive a 1.0L car or go public. =p buying expensive cars is about you like it and can afford it. it's like, why a couple bought a semi-D instead of a HDB 3-room flat. =p Totally agree. A casio watch works the same as a Rolex. If everybody is so logical we all will wear casio, Rolex would go belly up. There are things that are bought to enjoy... A Lambo is one of those . If I could I would buy one too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged July 10, 2011 Share July 10, 2011 ... Dun get me wrong, I'm not jealous by his over-zealous buy, Juz can't figure out why buy a sport car in so cramped traffic in Sunny S'pre, how fast can U run, let alone speed, every 200 m, there will be traffic light or hidden camera Dr M from up north used to say that about driving lambo or ferrari in singapore. Gear 1, shift to Gear 2, cannot go any further!!! Need to cross over to johor to drive Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear July 10, 2011 Share July 10, 2011 Dr M from up north used to say that about driving lambo or ferrari in singapore. Gear 1, shift to Gear 2, cannot go any further!!! Need to cross over to johor to drive i seen lambors......Dr M lied... [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear July 10, 2011 Share July 10, 2011 well done for this celebrity no sauce no truth.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ecaf Neutral Newbie July 10, 2011 Share July 10, 2011 it's amazing when you look back to the times when gurmit was just a performer at haw par villa he's done well from there. much well Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ithunk 1st Gear July 10, 2011 Share July 10, 2011 it's amazing when you look back to the times when gurmit was just a performer at haw par villa he's done well from there. much well yea its not what u work as but how u do the job Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic July 10, 2011 Share July 10, 2011 Not like he rob ppl or steal the money... He buy lambo is his business Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Khrz Neutral Newbie July 10, 2011 Share July 10, 2011 true.. spending what he has and what he earn.. no problem with that even if he buy and park at home.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic July 10, 2011 Share July 10, 2011 if i have the moola i will buy lambo too. there is no excuse of no road in sg for lambo to run. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...